View Full Version : Magdelayna pres. 'Moments of Energy 009' [Full Download]

Apr 22nd, 2008, 21:22
Hi guys,this was my 9th episode of 'Moments of Energy',broadcast earlier tonight..a lot of uplifting stuff this time,to start welcoming the warmer weather hehe,opening up with a quite rare Leama & Moor mix,the 'past classic' is something special from the Space Brothers,also SvD's remix of 'Turn it Around' is some of his best ever work i think.... and theres also a brand new exclusive remix from myself...

Hope you enjoy it and any comments are appreciated :)

Moments of Energy 009 :::::

01 Avril Lavigne - Im With You (Leama & Moor mix) [CD-R]
02 The Space Brothers - Shine [Manifesto] *past classic*
03 Airbase - Garden State [Somatic Sense]
04 Randy Boyer & Hydroid - Strike Again [ASOT]
05 Magdelayna - Forever More [CD-R]
06 4 Strings - Turn it Around (Sandler mix) [Nebula]
07 Unknown - Unknown (Magdelayna Remix) [CD-R]
08 Deems - Tears of Hope (Aly & Fila mix) [Discover]

LINK >> http://www.sendspace.com/file/ynlkhh

Adam :)