View Full Version : Tanseer - Expression II

Oct 18th, 2008, 22:17
Hey AH.FM'ers,

I've posted a couple of sets done by my friend a while back. This one's his latest addition. Its already been getting a great response from my city as well the nation itself. The mix is a collection of tracks that he's been recently digging as well as playing out throughout the nation in his gigs, it'll go from the more deeper to the techy-er and finishing off with the more proggy-er stuff. Also features a current production of his ( Track 08 ). Keep an eye out for that. Its in the talks with some labels. Two of his productions will see the daylight in December 2008 & February 2009, so look out.

As for the mix, I believe the it speaks for itself and I really hope you enjoy it too.



01. Rone - Flesh (Sasha Invol2ver Remix)
02. Milton Jackson & Hiro - Its A Garage Thing (Original Mix)
03. Paul Harris & James Doman - Blown (Original Mix)
04. Jim Rivers - Music Box (Milton Jackson Remix)
05. Tiger Stripes - Abacus (Original Mix)
06. Fady Ferraye - Beirut (Patch Park Remix)
07. Dinka - Chemistry (Stanley Ross Remix)
08. Tanseer - Bend Till Broken (Original Mix)
09. Steve Mill - Wipeout (Original Mix)
10. Josh Gabriel - Tone Program (Style of Eye Remix)
11. SGroove - Sneakin Up (Stan Kolev's Outta Limits Remix)
12. Wally Lopez and David Ferrero - Ca C'est Paris (Paolo Mojo Remix)

Direct Download Here (http://www.djtanseer.com/music_doc/Tanseer_-_Expression_II.zip)

Do leave your comments & feedback =] .