View Full Version : Coleman Presents Change : The Lost Mix (11.7.08, Progressive / Trance)

Nov 7th, 2008, 17:00
11.7.08 - Over the past few days I have had over 2,000 people visit my website, and I decided due to all the support and kind words to release a Encore to Change. I now have released Change: The Lost Mix. Expect a fully Trance mix in the coming days.
Thank you!

DJ Coleman Presents Change (http://www.djcoleman.net) - Official Website Find All The Mixes Here!

Coleman Presents Change : The Lost Mix

01. DJ Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roths Summer Style Remix)
02. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra - Denial (Original Mix)
03. Markus Schulz feat Dauby - Perfect (Funabashi Remix)
04. Algarve - Memory Wash (Funabashi Remix)
05. Heatbeat - Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)
06. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (DJ Shahs Magic Island Mix)
07. Markus Schulz vs. Andy Moor - Daydream (Lemon & Einer K Uplifiting Mix)
08. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Dub Mix)
09. Mat Zo - Rush (Original Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren - Communication (Orchestral Version)

114 MB's, 256 VBR kbps, 1:01 minutes