View Full Version : FurioTek presents Euphonik:TekTonik 013

Oct 16th, 2009, 14:10
Hi everyone!

It's time again for another FurioTek presents Euphonik:TekTonik! (broadcast @ Dance Biscuit Internet Radio :: Techno, Electro, Trance, Psy, House Music, Electronica and more... (http://dancebiscuit.com) on 15/10/2009) We're now up to episode 013 already! :)

Firstly, thank you so much to everybody who listened to Euphonik:TekTonik 012, it was the most successful show so far, I received tons of positive feedback, so thank you! :)

This week's show is most definitely one for those trance fans out there, expect up front progressive, uplifting and tech-trance from big names such as Sander van Doorn, Leon Bolier, Cliff Coenraad, Dave Schiemann, Simon Patterson, Jon O'Bir & Sean Tyas to name a few! ;) So don't miss out, if you like trance, this one's definitely for you!

FurioTek - FurioTek presents Euphonik:TekTonik 013 - SoundCloud (http://soundcloud.com/furiotek/furiotek-presents-euphonik-tektonik-013) (Streaming & Downloading)

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/293116905/FurioTek_presents_Euphonik_TekTonik_013.mp3) (Downloading Only)


1. Simulated 2010 - Marco V
2. Nothing (Mat Zo Remix) - James Holden & Julie Thompson [Unreleased]
3. Mumbai (Cressida Remix) - Dan Stone [Anjunabeats]
4. Distorted Reality - Cliff Coenraad [High Contrast]

[I]Featured Artist: Leon Bolier
5. Beyrouth - Leon Bolier [2 Play]
6. Khepera (Leon Bolier Remix) - Aly & Fila [FSOE Recordings]
7. Lunar Diamond - Leon Bolier [2 Play]
8. Summernight Confessions - Leon Bolier [2 Play]

9. Globalisation 2009 (Cliff Coenraad Repimp) - Fred Numf [High Contrast]
10. Thoughts - Dave Schiemann [In Trance We Trust]
11. Too Late To Handle - Pascal Feliz & Jonas Stenberg [Musical Madness]
12. Festival (Day Mix) - Ali Wilson [In Charge]
13. Pull The Trigger (JOC Remix) - Axel Karakasis [Remain]
14. Bastillon - Sander van Doorn [DOORN]
15. Always - Simon Patterson [Reset]
16. Glamour (Trance Mix) - Claudia Cazacu & Vicky Devine [Liquid Recordings]
17. Flavour Park - Akesson [FSOE Recordings]
18. Answers - Jon O'Bir [Vandit Digital]
19. Time (Sean Tyas Mix) - Paul Webster feat. Amanda [Unreleased]
20. Catapult (Fabio Stein's Uprise Remix) - Ben Nicky [Abstract Recordings]

Thanks again, hope you all enjoy! :D