View Full Version : Probity Presents - The Electronic Connection 13 [Oct 2009]

Oct 16th, 2009, 20:24
Hello Guys, What’s crackin’?

For the first time on TEC I present you a whole energetic uplifting based episode!
Though it’s not my favorite style – I DO love these too :P
I hope you enjoy this one like I did mixing it!

Time to volume up,
see you soon with some new surprises.


01. Menno De Jong & Leon Bolier - Last Light Tonight (Intro Mix)
02. Cape Town - Percivalesque (Saarre Remix)
03. Imogen Heap - The Moment I Said It (Airbase Pres Scarab Remix)
04. Denga & Manus - Lost Love (Vengeance Mix)
05. Nitrous Oxide - Aurora (Sunny Lax Remix)
06. Myon & Shane54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Monster Mix)
07. Evbointh - Black Stones (Original Mix)
08. Boomjinx & Oliver Smith - Sunrise (Original Mix)
09. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation (Original Mix)
10. Dave Darell - Children (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix)
11. Tyler Michaud & Thomas Sagstad - Renegades (Elevation Remix)
12. Alex Kunnari - Last Sunrise (Original Mix)

Probity Presents - The Electronic Connection (http://bstyler.seedhost.net)