View Full Version : Dj Tiago Melo - March 2010 Promo Set

Mar 31st, 2010, 01:34
Hi there people from AfterHours.fm...it's been a while since i post a dj set here in AfterHours.fm...So i leave you here with my newest set...first on this year...hope you enjoy...thanks to all

1 - DJ Meme feat. Gavin Bradley - Chanson Du Soleil (Sun Is Coming Out) (RedSoul Remix)
2 - Gregor Salto Feat. Chappell - Your Friend (Original Club Mix)
3 - Milk & Sugar - Let The Love (Take Over) (Milk and Sugar Global Mix)
4 - Housequake Feat. Anita Kelsey - Shed My Skin (Club Mix)
5 - Inna - Hot (Club Version by Play & Win)
6 - Global Deejays Feat. Ida Corr - My Friend (Club Mix)
7 - David Guetta - Memories (Bingo Players Remix)
8 - Erick Morillo & Jose Nunez & Harry Romero feat. Jessica Eve - Dancin (Tristan Garner Remix)
9 - Steven Kass - Sound of Disco (Original Mix)
10 - Phunk Investigation - Tae Kwon Do (Original Mix)
11 - Olivier Giacomotto - Burgundy (Original Mix)
12 - Nicky Romero - My Friend (Original Mix)

Just Click On the Picture and the Download will begin automaticly:
http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/4417/2010march.jpg (http://soundcloud.com/djtiagomelo/dj-tiago-melo-march-2010-promo-set/download)

Official Tiago Melo aka Mallo Guzman Myspace:
Tiago Melo aka Mallo Guzman on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads (http://www.myspace.com/djtiagomelo)