View Full Version : Crazy Uplifting Trance Beats 012 (April 2010)

Apr 17th, 2010, 11:56
Hi Everyone, :)

Crazy Uplifting Trance Beats 012 (April 2010)

Its been a while, as I been very busy, but I have created a mix of new choons, plus an old favourite for your listening pleasure. :music:
Download/Stream: Eunostos DJ Spaces (http://djcrazypaul.eunostos.com)

Hope you enjoy the listen.

Take Care
Paul :drunk:

Tracklist as follows: :dance:

01. Alpha 9 - Come Home [Premier]
02. Progressiver presents FineSky - Fine Sky [Premier]
03. Tom Cloud featuring Moonbeam - Isolation [In Trance We Trust]
04. Skytech - Comet (Space Rockerz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Di-Rect - Times Are Changing (Bart Claessen Remix) [Lange Recordings]
06. Artento Divini - Who's Next (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
07. First State - Cape Point (Jason Van Wyk Remix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Velvetine - Safe (Wherever You Are) (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Daniel van Wanrooy and Rene Havelaar - Moonpatrol [High Contrast Nu Breed]
10. The Blizzard & Omnia - Metanoia (EDU Remix) [Soundpiercing]
11. Dave Horne - Pushing Air (Guy Mearns Remix) [Nu Depth Recordings]
12. Adam Nickey pres. Blue 8 - Eleventh Street (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
13. Bissen Feat Victoria Gross - Like I Do (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Eve Records]
14. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement - The Journey (Darren Tate Remix) [Mondo Records]
15. Oliver Smith - Nimbus (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
16. Einar K - Schiphol (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Agenda Music]
17. Steve Allen - Second Rule (Original Mix) [AWsum White]
18. Mungo - Under the Sea (Original Mix) [Armada]
19. Daniel Kandi - Everything Counts (Suncatcher Remix) [Red Force Recordings]

Apr 22nd, 2010, 23:07
Going to check this :)