View Full Version : The Skypirates May 2010 Demo Set is here!!!

Arjan S
May 18th, 2010, 23:21
Hey guys,

We are back with another all-out epic demo set! In this edition we start with the killer combination of the Universal Language remix of “Afterlife”, Daniel Kandi’s “Nova” and Above & Beyond’s all time classic “Home”.
From there on you will be propelled along several major tunes, including two amazing Sean Tyas remixes and Arctic Moon’s beautiful remix of “Angel 2010” by De Donatis vs Ciacomix. And what better than to finish off with the Super8 & Tab remix of Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann’s “Madness” and “Oceanic” by Tranquility Base?

Enough said, enjoy!

The Skypirates

To download the demo use the following link (right click + ‘save as’).

01. Paul Miller & Estigma - Afterlife (Ferry Tayle & Stephan R. Universal Language Remix)
02. Above & Beyond - Home (Club Mix)
03. Daniel Kandi - Nova
04. Philip Alpha - Sudden Changes
05. Dash Berlin - Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix)
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone
07. Dereck Recay - Dream Way
08. Samara - Verano
09. Paul Webster ft. Angelic Amanda -Time (Sean Tyas Mix)
10. De Donatis vs. Ciacomix - Angel (Artic Moon 2010 Mix)
11. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann - Madness (S&T)
12. Above&Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Oceanic

Arjan S
May 18th, 2010, 23:23
I almost forgot!

If you like what you hear and are hungry for more, check out the blog (http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll)section of our MySpace. Here you can find many more demo sets of varying styles to suit your appetite!

Donít be shy and add us as your friend on MySpace (www.myspace.com/skypiratesdjteam). That way we will be able to keep you updated and make sure you will not miss out on any future content!

The Skypirates

Arjan S
Jul 5th, 2010, 16:09
The Skypirates here again, just to notify you guys that you can now follow our latest news through our Twitter:

Arjan S & Edwin B (TheSkypirates) on Twitter (http://twitter.com/TheSkypirates)

Arjan S
Dec 22nd, 2010, 13:10
It is incredible to see that this May 2010 demo is still being downloaded so often, even long after the initial release date. :music:

Once again, we wish to thank you for the support from this site and the awesome feedback we receive on every demo set and Elevation of Sound episodes. :friends: