PDA

View Full Version : 29-07-2010 Emphase Recordings Day



Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 14:49
Be right back. Dinner time.

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 14:50
:dancing::dancing::dancing:

Alex van ReeVe
Jul 29th, 2010, 14:55
nice show by the way:)

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 14:57
nice show by the way:)

:iagree:

Alex van ReeVe
Jul 29th, 2010, 14:59
:iagree:

WHAT IS THY BIDDING, MY MASTER:megacrazy:

:dance::super::dance:
:music::bravo::music:

oxerion
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:04
DIMENSION :super::bravo::megacrazy::dance:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:04
this was massive set

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:05
:mml::mml::mml:

C!C@
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:07
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:08
fine start don't remember id:(

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:12
Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me [S107]

shagnew13
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:16
amazing tune!!!!!!!!!!! and vocals!!!!!!!!!

wow just wow

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:17
so nice set:wub:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:17
[QUOTE=Dan;1546154]http://www.ah.fm/events/Afterhours.FM%20Emphase%20Day%2029-07-2010.jpg

EMPHASE BIO:

Emphase Recordings is the trance label founded by two polish artists Mike Wind & Arctic Moon. Their music have been supported by the biggest names in electronic dance music scene such as: Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila, Judge Jules, John Askew, Simon Patterson, Sean Tyas and many many others.

Emphase brand bets on young talented artists and top quality music releases. Every single month in your favourite music shop will arrive fresh digital release with remixes from upcoming and well-known artists. Emphase Recordings releases powerful trance music with more tech or progressive full package remixes inside releases. In plans are events called 'Emphase Nights' and already runned 'Emphase Selection' on Afterhours.FM that is gathering hundreds of trance music fans all around the world by worldwide internet.
If it's not enough, there is also available 'Emphase Podcast' on iTunes mixed monthly by one of the Emphase launchers - Mike Wind.

Emphase releases were already supported by Top DJs such as: Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Cosmic Gate, Rank 1, Menno de Jong, Marcus Schossow, Aly & Fila, John O'Callaghan, Andy Moor, Judge Jules, Richard Durand, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson and many many many more!

---------------------------------------------------

EMPHASE DAY:

On the 29th of July 2010 Emphase Recordings Day unites Trance music fans from around the globe for this special celebration.

As part of this event you will hear 21 invited guests, producers and friends who are helping us built our brand. Also we invited special guest for you - Aly & Fila that will prepare exclusive 1 hour mix for that day!

In assocation with Afterhours.FM, Emphase Recordings Day will be 23 hours show of non stop music where you will hear only hottest sounds so mark your calendars for Thursday, July 29th 2010, as we unite as one for our special day.

Emphase Recordings Day is a celebration for the DJs, for the producers and all people that support us!

---------------------------------------------------

TIMETABLE:

03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET: TERMINAL 44
04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET: MARTIN ROWSE
05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET: POSHOUT
06:00 EST | 11:00 UK | 12:00 CET: MESMERIZED
07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET: ARISEN FLAME
08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET: DIMENSION
09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET: APPLE ONE
10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET: MARK ARBOR
11:00 EST | 16:00 UK | 17:00 CET: SKYTECH
12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET: EMPHASE RECORDINGS SPECIAL (2 hours mix)
14:00 EST | 19:00 UK | 20:00 CET: MANUEL LE SAUX
15:00 EST | 20:00 UK | 21:00 CET: ALY & FILA (special guest)
16:00 EST | 21:00 UK | 22:00 CET: MIKE WIND
17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET: ARCTIC MOON
18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET: ILYA SOLOVIEV
19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET: MATT SKYER
20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET: SOULSIDE
21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET: ALLAN MCLUHAN
22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET: DERECK RECAY
23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET: PAUL ERCOSSA
00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET: SMART APES
01:00 EST | 06:00 UK | 07:00 CET: THE AIRSTATIC

---------------------------------------------------

RELATED LINKS:

Leading Trance Radio - Afterhours (http://www.ah.fm/)
Emphase Recordings (http://www.emphase-recordings.com)
Emphase Recordings | youtube.com/emphaserecordings on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads (http://www.myspace.com/emphaserecordings)
Emphase Recordings | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/emphaserecordings)
Emphase Recordings (EmphaseRec) on Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/emphaserec)
YouTube - emphaserecordings's Channel (http://www.youtube.com/emphaserecordings)
Afterhours.FM | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/afterhoursfm)
Afterhours.FM (afterhoursfm) on Twitter
GOOD AFTERNOON FROM SCOTLAND HERE ...HELLO AH.FM TRANCE FAMILY.
ANOTHER GREAT DAY ON AH.FM .
TUNED IN :wave: :friends::):music:

ColaholiC
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:18
:music: Cross the lineee

This set rocks!

oxerion
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:19
:dance::dance::dance::dance:

ColaholiC
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:20
ID anyone? (Cross the line)

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:22
Great vocals

Dj Skyzer
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:22
great Just GREAT...!!! Enjoyfull...tuned In !!!! Greetings From GEORGIA !!!!

http://a.pix.ge/j/sd7ss.gif

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:24
Back greetings to Georgia!

Sounds like Roger Shah in the mix. :music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:24
great Just GREAT...!!! Enjoyfull...tuned In !!!! Greetings From GEORGIA !!!!

http://a.pix.ge/j/sd7ss.gif



hi from Ukraine m8!!:friends:

oxerion
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:25
I believe that it is Dimension Pres. Long Island Feat Anthya - Opposing Worlds

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:25
mellow tunes

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:26
Back greetings to Georgia!

Sounds like Roger Shah in the mix. :music:
Hehe, here it comes.

Mr Balearic God feat. Zara - Found! :music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:27
:dancing::dancing::dancing::dancing::dancing:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:27
really lovely stuff

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:27
Found:wub:
ZARA:love:

oxerion
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:27
:bravo:Amazing :super:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:28
dimension - balearic man

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:28
:dance::super::dance::super::dance::super:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:28
Everybody is dancing and feeling the summer on his/her back!

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:29
http://s2.ilike.com/image/artist/Solarstone-125x125.jpg?updated_on=1255160229 WELL DONE LAB IN GETTING SOLARSTONE`S ALBUM ....FIX I TELL YOU :) :lol: :friends: :grinning: :bravo: :music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:29
electricity was turn off at home so i missed arisen flame's set:angry:
but now i'm here again:music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:29
http://s2.ilike.com/image/artist/Solarstone-125x125.jpg?updated_on=1255160229 WELL DONE LAB IN GETTING SOLARSTONE`S ALBUM ....FIX I TELL YOU :) :lol: :friends: :grinning: :bravo: :music:
Hello man, thank you very much. :friends:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:31
Hello Everyone,

Thanx a lot for tuning it to the Emphase Day on our cool radio :-)
I have for u some tracklists!

Terminal 44
01. Smart Apes vs. Anna Lee feat. Kate Miles - Perfect (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Original Mix) [FSOE]
03. Mike Foyle - Sweet Sammy Jane (Original Mix) [SOUNPIERCING]
04. Simon Patterson - Always [RESET]
05. Matt Skyer - Lunar (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
06. Hensha pres. DCH - Nyana (Dereck Recay Remix) [EMPHASE]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel (Vandit Night Mix) [VANDIT]
08. John Askew - Chime (Ehren Stowers Remix) [DISCOVER]
09. Faithless vs. San - Insane Insomnia (Terminal 44 Mashup) [CD-R]
10. Greg Dowey - Send The Gods (Original Mix) [RESET]
11. Simon Patterson - Thump (Original Mix) [RESET]


Martin Rowse
01. Sunny Lax - Misgrey (Adam Nickey Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Sergei Shkuroff - Revolution (Crystal Design Remix) [TIMELINE]
03. W&W - Arena (Original Mix) [CAPTIVATING]
04. Activa pres. Solar Movement - Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
05. Orjan - Arctic Globe (Original Mix) [INTUITION]
06. Skytech - Comet (Original Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
07. Arisen Flame - Income (Tucandeo Remix) [EMPHASE]
08. Greg Downey - Show Time (Original Mix) [RESET]
09. Cold Blue - Downhill (Original Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
10. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Original Mix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
11. Robbie Seed - Phatso (Original Mix)
12. Dereck Recay - Dream Way (Original Mix) [REDUX]


Poshout
01. Poshout - The Mind Games (Cramp Remix) [TIMELINE MUSIC]
02. Ilya Soloviev - Echo (Original Mix) [UNEARTHED]
03. Wezz Devall - Free My Willy [CAPTIVATING SOUNDS]
04. Crystal Design - Out Of Time [TIMELINE MUSIC]
05. Poshout feat. Sergey Vegas - Afterglow (Stonevalley Remix) [ENHANCED]
06. Poshout - Starfall (Original Mix) [TIMELINE MUSIC]
07. Anton Sonin & Amx feat. Sari - Never Go (Poshout Club Mix) [TIMELINE MUSIC]
08. Poshout - Heartbroken (Original Mix) [TIMELINE MUSIC]
09. Kaimo K - Back Home (Original Mix) [APOCALYPSE]


Mesmerized
01. System F - Cry (Mesmerized Remix) [PREMIER]
02. Mesmerized - Clear For Landing (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
03. Mesmerized - Dubnium (Original Mix) [CD-R]
04. Mesmerized - Pearl Maker (Original Mix) [ARMADA / SHAH-MUSIC DIGITAL]
05. Stan Chetverikov - Home (Original Mix) [NELLIE]
06. Mesmerized - Starcatcher (Original Balearic Mix) [CD-R]
07. Mesmerized - Corvette '57 (Original Mix) [SHAH-MUSIC DIGITAL]
08. Paul van Dyk - Another Way (Stas Gasevich & Mesmerized Bootleg) [CD-R]
09. Mobilize - Oasis (Mesmerized Remix) [4 SEASONS]
10. Omen - Skyline (Mesmerized Remix) [ASK4]


[COLOR=yellow]CHEERS MIKE :grinning: :):bravo::music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:31
:dancing:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:31
great track:bravo:

shagnew13
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:33
oh man!!!! amazing set so far!!!!

totally enjoying myself here at work chair dancing!!!!

Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:34
The Thrillseekers - Savanna [Soundpiercing]?

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:34
again guitar:)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:36
great Just GREAT...!!! Enjoyfull...tuned In !!!! Greetings From GEORGIA !!!!

http://a.pix.ge/j/sd7ss.gif


HI THERE :music:

Hello man, thank you very much. :friends:
NO PROBLEM M8 ....HOW LONG HAVE U BEEN ON HERE SO FAR TODAY THEN :) :friends: :music:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:38
oh man!!!! amazing set so far!!!!

totally enjoying myself here at work chair dancing!!!!

Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:dancing: :dancing: :bravo: :dance::super::dance::megacrazy::):music:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:38
sique:choon:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:38
NO PROBLEM M8 ....HOW LONG HAVE U BEEN ON HERE SO FAR TODAY THEN :) :friends: :music:
I started listening at the end of first mix.

Sique is playing right now. :music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:39
The Thrillseekers - Savanna [Soundpiercing]?
no m8:dontknow:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:40
http://www.myspaceantics.com/images/myspace-graphics/animations/sexy-chair-dance.gif (http://forum.ah.fm/image-stupid_bush.jpg.html) CHAIR DANCING MODE ON:) :lol::)http://www.myspaceantics.com/images/myspace-graphics/animations/sexy-chair-dance.gif (http://forum.ah.fm/image-stupid_bush.jpg.html)

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:41
i can't stop dancing:megacrazy::megacrazy:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:42
I started listening at the end of first mix.

Sique is playing right now. :music:

just been on for a while then .....what has been the best set so far m8 :hmmm: :friends::):megacrazy::music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:43
just been on for a while then .....what has been the best set so far m8 :hmmm: :friends::):megacrazy::music:
I guess, Poshout has been the best so far but all were quality. :bravo:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:44
:clap:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:45
arty - hope

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:47
http://i492.photobucket.com/albums/rr290/Kitikara/Love.jpg

:dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:48
beautiful tune:)

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:49
name??:dontknow:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:50
I guess, Poshout has been the best so far but all were quality. :bravo:
Cheers for the info :grinning: :friends: :music:

1564185[/COLOR]]:clap:
HI TRANCEFAN , HOW ARE YOU ....:clap: :megacrazy::dance::super::dance::friends::):music:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:52
name??:dontknow:
Sorry m8 , might be an ID ....havent heard it the last track there :music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:52
name??:dontknow:
I do not know mate.


Cheers for the info :grinning: :friends: :music:
No problem.

Stoneface & Terminal - Moment (Club Mix) [Euphonic]

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:56
http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff120/girly-girl-graphics/friend_quotes/0104-03-09-2009.png

















THIS MOMENT .....COOL TUNE BY STONEFACE & TERMINAL :dance::super::dance::):music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:58
i hope we will see the tracklist later:music:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 15:59
http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff120/girly-girl-graphics/life_quotes/0585-08-08-2009.png

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:00
uuuplifting finally:megacrazy::megacrazy:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:00
great tunes selection:bravo:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:00
i hope we will see the tracklist later:music:

YES , We Should get it later on .....:) :music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:01
great tunes selection:bravo:
:iagree::friends::super:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:01
Cheers for the info :grinning: :friends: :music:

HI TRANCEFAN , HOW ARE YOU ....:clap: :megacrazy::dance::super::dance::friends::):music:
i'm fine thanks

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:02
i hope we will see the tracklist later:music:
We will get it later on.

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:03
really great set by Dimension!!:)

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:04
Now time for some hours of Polish trance DJs.

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:06
Now time for some hours of Polish trance DJs.

COOL ......:bravo::dance::super::dance::megacrazy::):music:

ollie
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:07
:love: Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen rmx) :love:
:mml: :mml: :mml: :mml:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:07
Now time for some hours of Polish trance DJs.


poland is really trance state!!:dance:

spasmenos
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:08
:iagree:very nice

DenDjiGrin
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:09
Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!Nice!:dance::megacrazy:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:09
COOL ......:bravo::dance::super::dance::megacrazy::):music:
Enjoy!



:love: Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen rmx) :love:
:mml: :mml: :mml: :mml:

Hello ollie. Are you going to ID for us?


poland is really trance state!!:dance:
Tommorow is your day. :friends:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:11
http://gi264.photobucket.com/groups/ii169/5RQ52FQE65/aisforappleprod998.jpg











APPLE ONE IN THE MIX :dance::super::dance:

ollie
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:11
Enjoy!


Hello ollie. Are you going to ID for us?


Tommorow is your day. :friends:

IM STILL @ WORK :(

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:12
:love: Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen rmx) :love:



:mml: :mml: :mml: :mml:


WELCOME OLLIE , How are you today :friends: :) :music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:13
IM STILL @ WORK :(
Tell your boss it is Emphase Day. :megacrazy:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:13
Tommorow is your day. :friends:

yeah:super:
will see :megacrazy:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:14
IM STILL @ WORK :(

NIGHTMARE ....WORK SO IT IS :music:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:14
yeah:super:
will see :megacrazy:
I am waiting for Tigran Oganezov and NatLife the most. Let's see what they have to offer.

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:16
Apple One
01. Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Sirup]
02. Above & Beyond vs Kyau & Albert - Anphonic [Anjunabeats]
03. Abramasi - You Said [Echelon]

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:19
I am waiting for Tigran Oganezov and NatLife the most. Let's see what they have to offer.

i prefer more uplifting stuff so i'm waiting for dima krasnik the most:)
and smart apes,i heard them a couple of time recently:dance:
anna lee is amazing too.
she's our Trance Queen!:super:

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:21
Tuned in :)

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:22
You said , You said , You said , You said

What said? :P

ollie
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:22
LOOOVING it !!! :mml: :mml: :mml: :mml: :mml:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:23
i prefer more uplifting stuff so i'm waiting for dima krasnik the most:)
and smart apes,i heard them a couple of time recently:dance:
anna lee is amazing too.
she's our Trance Queen!:super:
I understand. We will see tommorow. :friends:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:23
http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn303/AF_Dancer/dance-2.png

I`M Looking forward to MANUEL LE SAUX AND ALY & FILA later on , Should be really good :)

:rave:

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:24
here comes uplifting track!


:dance::dance:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:24
I understand. We will see tommorow. :friends:


yes,m8:friends::dance:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:24
Apple One
01. Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Sirup]
02. Above & Beyond vs Kyau & Albert - Anphonic [Anjunabeats]
03. Abramasi - You Said [Echelon]
04. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Mercy (7 Skies Remix) [Anjunabeats]

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:25
I`M Looking forward to MANUEL LE SAUX AND ALY & FILA later on , Should be really good :)

:rave:


even i ... :mask:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:26
http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn303/AF_Dancer/dance-2.png

I`M Looking forward to MANUEL LE SAUX AND ALY & FILA later on , Should be really good :)

:rave:
What about Mike Wind/Arctic Moon?

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:26
Now letís take this from the start
Are we cold and are we killers?
Will you break my mind apart?
Have you seen what pain delivers? If you start to fall apart
You wonít build a life of pleasure
If you wonder what we are
We can build a life together
We can love and live forever
We can taste these feelings come alive
And my interest is in love
And I cannot take this pressure
And I wonder who of us abides
Thereís no conflict from above
Iím asking for mercy
Iím asking donít hurt me
Even so please donít desert my mind tonight
Iím asking for mercy
Iím asking donít hurt me
Even so please donít desert my mind tonight
[Lyrics missing]
We can love and live forever
We can taste these feelings come alive
And my interest is in love
And I cannot take this pressure
And I wonder who of us abides
Thereís no conflict from above
Iím asking for mercy
Iím asking donít hurt me
Even so please donít desert my mind tonight
Iím asking for mercy
Iím asking donít hurt me
Even so please donít desert my mind tonight
Iím asking for mercy




:choon::choon:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:27
MERCY .....:choon: Still not sure on the male vocals though , still great :choon: though :megacrazy: :music:

:dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:28
Apple One
01. Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Sirup]
02. Above & Beyond vs Kyau & Albert - Anphonic [Anjunabeats]
03. Abramasi - You Said [Echelon]
04. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Mercy (7 Skies Remix) [Anjunabeats]


i like 7 Skies's style:bravo:
especially his remix of mark pledger's Time Stands Still:dance:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:29
What about Mike Wind/Arctic Moon?

AND THEM TOO :):friends::music:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:30
amazing tune!!:megacrazy:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:30
Estiva (http://vkontakte.ru/gsearch.php?section=audio&c[q]=Estiva) - The Kingdom??

manoj_sgd
Jul 29th, 2010, 16:31
ID ?