PDA

View Full Version : 29-07-2010 Emphase Recordings Day



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Vinsanity
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:01
Phillip Alpha - Sudden Changes (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:01
here is warm too, but is just 10 am, in the afternoon the hot is always coming :yikes:. I have some beers in the fridge :beer:
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/phone-240x320-food/0074.gif

GOT PLENTY STORED FOR LATER MYSELF :grinning: :) :friends: :music:

edwardd
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:01
IS back from running around after my puppy lab dog .....i need a vacation now:) :dance::dance::dance::super::dance::dance::dance:

hii kilted:megacrazy: what a greattt dayyyyyyyyy:dance::dance::dance:

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:03
muy grave por ustedes,

yo estuve en venezuela hace casi 8 aņos pero segun lo que uno ve en las noticias es como si fuera otro pais...

escuchaste ayer the coldharboard day?

si, estuvo genial Markus y Marcus, todo el dia la musica fue genial.

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:04
let's begin with skytech!!:dance:

summerway
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:04
nice start

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:05
:mml::mml::mml:

Andrea32
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:06
Teraz Polska daje czadu ! x)
Rock On ! \m/ Skytech !

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:06
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/phone-240x320-food/0074.gif

GOT PLENTY STORED FOR LATER MYSELF :grinning: :) :friends: :music:

sure, probably the first one will drink after the lunch :beer2: :beer:

tracezi
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:06
Nice start from skytech.....
:dance::dance::dance::bravo::dance::dance::dance:

florinbad
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:07
:iagree:nice start:choon:

Vis2007
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:07
Arty rullezzz!!!! =)))

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:09
16 Matt Skyer - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)
15 Ilya Soloviev - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)
14 Arctic Moon - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)
13 Mike Wind :dontknow:
12 Aly & Fila - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 special guest on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)
11 Manuel Le Saux - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)
10 Emphase Recordings Special:dontknow:

09 Skytech - Emphase Recordings Day 2010 on AH.FM (http://forum.ah.fm/25601-29-07-2010-emphase-day.html)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:11
http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm22/wonder_lick/clouds6c.jpg















SKYTECH IN THE MIX .....GOOD START
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:11
100 is here

:dancing: :mml: :super:

summerway
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:12
100!:super:

trancefan0883
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:12
100 is here

:dancing: :mml: :super:

:choon::choon::choon:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:16
:dance::dance::dance:

summerway
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:16
lovely sound

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:18
lovely sound


:iagree::iagree::friends::dance:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:18
Hello Everyone!!!!!

rocking track!!!!!!!!!!! :bravo::music::dancing:
HI THERE :music:


aloha people!:loveah:
HI THERE :music:





The day ive been waiting for Manuel Le Saux, Aly & Fila, Arctic Moon :megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

:iagree: HI THERE :music:

hii kilted:megacrazy: what a greattt dayyyyyyyyy:dance::dance::dance:

HI ED .......EACH DJ`S SET IS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER , LONG MAY IT CONTINUE :grinning: :) :friends::megacrazy::music:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:21
NICE sound

The Cat Lady
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:22
Okay. Got to go to school now to the computer lab to get some help with this project. I'll log back in when I get there. Byeeeee. (lots of kisses and hugs) :love::hug::cat:

(poof)

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:23
lovely tune

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:23
Okay. Got to go to school now to the computer lab to get some help with this project. I'll log back in when I get there. Byeeeee. (lots of kisses and hugs) :love::hug::cat:

(poof)

BYE THE NOW CAT :music:

The Cat Lady
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:23
NICE sound

(fast unpoof)

Oooooo, Sunny love. (KISS!) :love::hug::cat:

(repoof)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:24
lovely tune
:iagree: :friends: :bravo: :music:

Mariusz190
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:24
niceee set:dance:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:24
Hello All ! :)

What's the name of this massive track ? :dance:

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:25
M6 - The Rising (Original Mix) - now

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:25
(fast unpoof)

Oooooo, Sunny love. (KISS!) :love::hug::cat:

(repoof)

Hello my sweet:hug::hug::hug:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:26
M6 - The Rising (Original Mix) - now


great producer!!:dance::bravo:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:27
M6 - The Rising (Original Mix) - now


Thanks for the reminder :)

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:27
I am awesome. I turned off my computer with my arm, nearly elbow. :lol:

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:30
loving this , awesome :dance:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:31
http://i551.photobucket.com/albums/ii452/bluecynder/Animated%20GIFS/Rockingout_dance.gif
:dance::dance::dance::megacrazy::dance::dance::dance:

Vinsanity
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:31
Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut And Run (Original Mix)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:33
BEAT SERVICE = CUT AND RUN

LOVELY :choon: :dance::dance::super::dance::dance:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:33
beautiful vocal

Above 8 Below
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:34
Love cut and run:bravo:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:35
Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut And Run (Original Mix)


great track!!:megacrazy:

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:36
Love cut and run:bravo:
only in Ralphie B remix :)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:36
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0022.gif :dancing: :dancing: http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0022.gif

Mike Wind
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:36
get ready for EMPHASE SPECIAL !!! :-)

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:38
Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix)

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:39
get ready for EMPHASE SPECIAL !!! :-)

2 hours massive tracks? :)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:39
http://i867.photobucket.com/albums/ab234/saimzz786/rEx/cat.gif

:megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:41
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0022.gif :dancing: :dancing: http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0022.gif

is not that bad :lol: :rofl:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:41
2 hours massive tracks? :)

hopefully :)

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:42
get ready for EMPHASE SPECIAL !!! :-)

QUALITY :choon:`S AHOY I HOPE :) :friends: :bravo::dance::super::dance::megacrazy::music:

Mike Wind
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:44
2 hours of our releases, maybe u will like some of them hopefully :-) and propably u know some of them!

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:44
:mml::mml::mml:

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:46
Stranger To Stability ??

sounds like an awful mashup :P

tracezi
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:46
2 hours of our releases, maybe u will like some of them hopefully :-) and propably u know some of them!

Cant wait...lovin it
:rave: :rave: :rave: :rave: :rave:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:46
stranger to stability ? :D

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:46
get ready for EMPHASE SPECIAL !!! :-)

Should be good:):super::super::super:

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:47
Stranger To Cardboard Box (Skytech Mashup)

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:48
Dustin Zahn vs Skytech - Stranger To Cardboard Box (Skytech Mashup) [CD-R]

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:48
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0173.gif :choon: http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0173.gif

http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0176.gif :megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy: http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0176.gif

Mike Wind
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:48
ok, time for the next tracklists guys :-)

Mark Arbor
01. Craving - Winter Reflections (Original Mix) [UNEARTHED]
02. Stuart Millar feat. Emi - Forgive & Forget (Mark Arbor Remix) [PROXOZ]
03. First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (First State's Crossroads Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
04. Slim Colt - Rain (Eric Shaw's Beyond The Rooftops Remix) [UNEARTHED]
05. Skytech - Asteroid (Original Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Tenthu - Play Me (Chance Jumpers Remix) [UNEARTHED]
07. Lange - Wie Komme Ich Am Besten Zum Bannhof Bitte (Original Mix) [MAELSTROM]
08. Christian Drost - Lights Over Jarvis (Mark Arbor Remix) [D.MAX]
09. Ben Gold - Sapphire (Main Mix) [GARUDA]
10. Rafael Frost - Flashback (Original Mix) [FLASHOVER]
11. Jonathan Martin - Insidious (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [AVA]


Anguilla Project | Skytech
01. Robert Nickson - We Won't Forget (Arty Remix) [Intro Edit] [ASOT]
02. Anton Firtich - Something Wrong (Skytech Remix) [CD-R]
03. Rank1, Wippenberg, Nic Chagall - 100 (Original Mix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
04. Grube and Hovsepian - Conviction (Skytech Stadium Mix) [CLUB ELITE]
05. M6 - The Rising (Original Mix) [CAPTIVATING]
06. Staircase & Soulside - Restless Being (Skytech Remix) [EMPHASE]
07. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut & Run (Original Mix) [S107]
08. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
09. Skytech - ID [CD-R]
10. Dustin Zahn - Stranger to Cardboard Box (Skytech Mashup) [CD-R]
11. Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Original Mix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
12. Anguilla Project - Data Slide (Skytech Rework) [EMPHASE]

florinbad
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:49
very very gooooooooooooooooood set!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks skytech Julian Dziewulski & Mateusz Dziewulski

Anguilla Project (http://www.discogs.com/artist/Anguilla+Project), Project Logical (http://www.discogs.com/artist/Project+Logical), Star Industry (http://www.discogs.com/artist/Star+Industry+%282%29):thankyou::thankyou::thankyou:

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:50
previous track was really amazing

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:51
:dance::dance::dance::super::bravo::dance::dance::dance:

summerway
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:52
Tomorrow !

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:54
waiting for some uplifting sound!!:megacrazy:
but skytech's set was great too!:bravo:

mero420
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:54
previous track was really amazing


Tiёsto vs Dustin Zahar Louder Than Stability Bobina Extended (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yy5MlVdwRk)

this one is a very cool mashup too if u like that one

maximus22
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:56
Tiёsto vs Dustin Zahar Louder Than Stability Bobina Extended (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yy5MlVdwRk)

this one is a very cool mashup too if u like that one

I mean track number 9 ;)

summerway
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:58
это просто праздник какой-то)

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:58
http://www.mediablvd.com/forums/style_emoticons/mediablvd/wiggle.gifhttp://www.mediablvd.com/forums/style_emoticons/mediablvd/wiggle.gifhttp://www.mediablvd.com/forums/style_emoticons/mediablvd/wiggle.gif

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:59
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0257.gif :dance::dance::super::dance::dance:http://www.animated-gifs.eu/avatars-100x100-cartoons/0257.gif

Trance Nation
Jul 29th, 2010, 18:59
Emphase Special NEXT :loveah:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:03
Here we go :)

n0dix
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:03
see ya guys in a while :wave:

enjoy the show :good2:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:04
Emphase special:super::super::super:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:04
EMPHASE IN THE MIX FOR 2HRS ....


:dancing: :rave: :rave: :dancing:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:05
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]

florinbad
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:05
:rave::rave::rave::dancing::dancing::dancing::dancing:nice start

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:05
nice banging start:bravo::bravo::bravo:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:06
:dance::dance::dance:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:07
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:07
TIMETABLE:

03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET: TERMINAL 44
04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET: MARTIN ROWSE
05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET: POSHOUT
06:00 EST | 11:00 UK | 12:00 CET: MESMERIZED
07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET: ARISEN FLAME
08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET: DIMENSION
09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET: APPLE ONE
10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET: MARK ARBOR
11:00 EST | 16:00 UK | 17:00 CET: SKYTECH
12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET: EMPHASE RECORDINGS SPECIAL (2 hours mix)
14:00 EST | 19:00 UK | 20:00 CET: MANUEL LE SAUX
15:00 EST | 20:00 UK | 21:00 CET: ALY & FILA (special guest)
16:00 EST | 21:00 UK | 22:00 CET: MIKE WIND
17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET: ARCTIC MOON
18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET: ILYA SOLOVIEV
19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET: MATT SKYER
20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET: SOULSIDE
21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET: ALLAN MCLUHAN
22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET: DERECK RECAY
23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET: PAUL ERCOSSA
00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET: SMART APES
01:00 EST | 06:00 UK | 07:00 CET: THE AIRSTATIC

:dance::dance::dance::super::dance::dance::dance:

Cucmey
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:07
HI ALL!!!
:choon::choon::choon:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:08
Matt Skyer - Devil

tracezi
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:08
Great start....
:dance::dance::megacrazy::megacrazy::dance::dance:

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:08
see ya guys in a while :wave:

enjoy the show :good2:

Catch u later NODIX :friends::music:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:09
2nd Patterson :) :)

Trance Nation
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:10
:rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:10
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]


patterson's style:megacrazy:

SUNNY TOMORROW
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:10
fine sound

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:11
2nd Patterson :) :)


:iagree::iagree::friends::super:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:11
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
03. Arisen Flame - Income (Original Bangin' Mix) [EMPHASE]

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:11
http://i636.photobucket.com/albums/uu86/wolfsrainsasuke/Piplup3.gif

:megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

Cucmey
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:13
Great track!!!! :choon::choon::choon:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:13
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
03. Arisen Flame - Income (Original Bangin' Mix) [EMPHASE]


amazing:super::bravo::dance::dance:

Cucmey
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:14
Polish uplifting trance rulez!!!!
:iagree::iagree::iagree:

Menzurrr
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:15
Polish uplifting trance rulez!!!!
:iagree::iagree::iagree:


:iagree::iagree::friends::)

florinbad
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:15
:iagree:Polish uplifting trance:choon::choon:

Mainstage
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:16
Polish uplifting trance rulez!!!!
:iagree::iagree::iagree:

:friends::hug::bravo::grinning::iagree::beer2::beer2::good2:

Lucas
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:16
Emphase Special

01. Matt Skyer - She & Touch (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
02. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]
03. Arisen Flame - Income (Original Bangin' Mix) [EMPHASE]
04. Matt Skyer - Hidden Love (Original Mix) [EMPHASE]

kilted34
Jul 29th, 2010, 19:17
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/phone-320x480/0086.gif