View Full Version : James L. - Delirium Sessions 005

James L.
Jul 26th, 2010, 13:08
DS 005

DOWNLOAD link (http://jamesl.milestorm.net/Delirium_Sessions_005.mp3)

1. Motionchild and Will Holand feat. Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Duguid Remix)
2. Ben Preston feat. Susie - This Feeling Inside (Original Mix)
3. Eddie Sender - Proxima Centauri (Original Mix)
4. Mike Shiver vs Fandy - Sique (Ronski Speed Remix)
5. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Original Mix)
6. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Signum Remix)
7. System F feat. Marc Almond - Soul on Soul (Thomas Datt Remix)
8. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (DNS Project Remix)
9. 7Skies and Kiholm - Lost and Found (Original Mix)
10. Etasonic - Ibiza is Calling (Ciro Visione Remix)