View Full Version : Prychu aka Chris Benua pres. Year Mix 2010

Jan 9th, 2011, 15:27
Hi my year mix

29 tracks in 40 min.


Prychu aka Chris Benua pres. Year Mix 2010.mp3 - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download (http://www.4shared.com/audio/RYJrx9-o/Prychu_aka_Chris_Benua_pres_Ye.html)


adam foley - trip switch (original mix)

john askew - fcking caps lock

liam melly - automator (original mix)

re-coupe - home (vandalls tek a licious mix)

redstar - everything that matters (original extended mix)

indecent noise and steve allen - momentum (liam melly remix)

nick sentience - electrify (uplifting mix)

tom colontonio - walk through berlin (original mix)

joey v - bleeper squeaker

sebastian sand - strange bends (kyau vs albert remix)

nimmo and bayer - unconditional (original mix)

sean tyas and simon patterson - for the most part (original mix)

kay d smith and marc tall - hoipolloi (mark sherrys trance energy remix)

dallas superstars - higher (komyeta remix)

kaskade & deadmau5 - i remember

matt everson vs simon patterson - heist thump (larSson & lucas comes mashup)

bt - flaming june 2010 (jaytec remix)

mat zo - default

bt - flaming june (bt and pvd mix)

myon and shane 54 feat aruna - helpless (monster mix)

w and w - d.n.a. (original mix)

shogun - reignition (original mix)

john ocallaghan feat audrey gallagher - big sky (agnelli and nelson remix)

oceania pres cordonnier - squares in boxes (suncatcher remix)

kyau and albert - always a fool (club mix)

perpetual feat fisher - innocent (original mix)

above and beyond pres oceanlab - ashes (oliver smith remix)

alexander popov - metropolis (original mix)

flanders - time (billion dollars dog remix)