View Full Version : Feb. 2011 Promo Mix (01/29) [Trance]

Jan 30th, 2011, 00:00
Another month down to a great year so far! I've prepared some good tunes for the Feb. 2011 Promo Mix. Enjoy the tunes!

01. Mark Dub - The Evening Sky (Crusada Remix) [Captivate]
02. Nash & Pepper - I Killed The Love (Mike Foyle Vocal Mix) [Soundpiercing]
03. Arty vs. Reverse - Absolute Twilight (Jackob Rocksonn Mashup) [Self-Released]
04. Mat Zo - Back In Time [Anjunabeats]
05. Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix) [Aropa Records]
06. Norin & Rad vs. Recurve - The Gift (Tritional Air Up There Remix) [Air Up There Recordings]
07. Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage Of Hope (Sied Van Riel Vocal Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
08. Stonevalley - Alcatraz [Enhanced Recordings]
09. Norland - Cloudwalking [Silent Shore Records]
10. Eternia - Freefall (Trance Arts Remix) [Cuepoint Germany]

256kbps / 1 hour 01 minute / 119mb

Download: http://www.djcoleman.net/febpromo.mp3

Mirror: http://www.filesonic.com/file/69486229


Jan 30th, 2011, 08:48
My website host is updating software / servers so you can download the mix at Download colemanhamilton_febpromo11.mp3 for free on Filesonic.com (http://www.filesonic.com/file/69486229) until they come back up!