View Full Version : djx2 - Vocal Trance Mix Part 21

Jan 31st, 2011, 00:26
Here is part 21 of my Vocal Trance series. Hope you enjoy!!

01. Ciaran McAuley & Roly ft. Oonagh - Forgotten (Intro Mix)
02. Smooth Stab ft. Aelyn - These Words Between Us (Syntime & Foggy Fields Remix)
03. Susana & Josh Gabriel - Frozen (Nic Changall Remix)
04. George Acosta ft. Fisher Love Rain Down (Original Mix)
05. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix)
06. Barlett Bros vs Mazza - Satellite Of Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
07. TyDi ft. Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Original Mix)
08. 4 Strings ft. Samantha Fox (Extended Mix)
09. Randy Boyer ft. Cari - Golden Fragile (Cerf & Mitiska Remix)
10. Omnia & The Blizzard ft. Susana - Closer (Beat Service Remix)
11. Aly & Fila - I Can Hear You (Beat Service Remix)
12. Jan Johnston meets Tenishia - Flesh 2010 (Glenn Morrison Remix)
13. Jon O'Bir ft. Fisher - Found A Way (Original Mix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ djx2.com (http://www.djx2.com) and head over to the mixes section. Hope you enjoy!!

www.djx2.com (http://www.djx2.com)

http://www.djx2.com/user/images/myspace_logo.jpg (http://www.myspace.com/djx2dotcom) http://www.djx2.com/user/images/facebook_logo.jpg (http://www.facebook.com/pages/djx2/8526478166)http://www.djx2.com/user/images/Twitter.JPG (http://twitter.com/djx2)