View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 007

Arjan S
Apr 13th, 2011, 10:37
Last weekend we brought you the premiere of Elevation of Sound 007, and now it is available on our on-demand stream at our Letís Mix (http://www.letsmix.com/The_Skypirates) page. Once again we composed an uplifting delight made out of recently released tracks and never-to-be-forgotten classics.

EOS 007 is available for you here (http://www.letsmix.com/mix/76285/the_skypirates_elevation_of_sound_007)! (No subscription / registration required)

Be sure to leave a vote on the page and your feedback here.
We always love to hear back from you!

For more information on The Skypirates, check our website (http://www.skypiratesdjteam.com) and Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/TheSkypirates).


01. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Alex MORPH Intro Mix)
02. Primer - Everlast (Fire & Ice Remix)
03. John O' Callaghan - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Dub)
04. Sophie Sugar - Fallen Too Far
05. Corderoy - Rock Guitar (Arctic Moon Remix)
06. TNT - Children
07. ATP - Driftations (Static Blue Remix)
08. C-Systems - Daylight (Trance Arts Dub)
09. Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World

Arjan S
May 6th, 2011, 12:26
Going out for mothersí day this Sunday? ...We donít think so!
Because this Sunday (12 Ė 1 pm GMT) we will be airing another thrilling episode of Elevation of Sound!
This month we have packed a collection of epic and rhythmic tracks in a massive one hour mix.

Don't miss it!

More information right here (http://www.facebook.com/TheSkypirates#!/event.php?eid=143401665733047)!