PDA

View Full Version : 27-07-2011 Coldharbour Day 2011



Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40

Sanya777
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:27
:iagree::choon:


:dancing::dancing::dancing:
:clap::clap::clap:
:rave::rave::rave::rave::rave:

snoop
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:28
Hello my friend :friends: :dancing:
Hello lady, how are you today. Me fine fantastic music start my day :friends:

muhammadgia
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:28
no trancefamily here sorry :lol::lol: loool hallo #chucknoriss family lmaoo

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:29
=D such a nice set so far.
so chill! nice vibes.
how is everyone tonight/today!! wherever you are!?

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:31
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID

OMG what a track!!!

bojanbt6
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:31
what a track !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Addicted23
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:32
nicee oneee

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:32
Ostrega - ID (Mike Foyle remix)

was sure there was something foylish here :p

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:33
just a guess based on this twitter status...could be anything :D

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:33
timezone X 2

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:33
yes that is Mike Foyle for sure, but dunno what it is, maybe new Bolt or Statica track, or other remix? Amazing :D

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:34
oh no i survived it once .. not again >.<

Glibnes
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:34
Timezone again today :)

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:34
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone

Grilo
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:35
Hello all :D

bojanbt6
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:35
Timezone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for the new SvD album !!!!!!!!!!!!!

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:36
i dont mind hearing this all day :))))

CentreMR
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:36
MASSIVE SOUND :dancing:

snoop
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:36
Hello all :D

welcome on a board:friends:

Addicted23
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:37
Sander :dancing:

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:37
Prob one of the weakest Purplehaze tracks normally there amazing !!!!

Grilo
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:38
welcome on a board:friends:

Thanks

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:40
chacalacichika

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:40
oh shieeet lovin this sound

:dance:

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:40
THE BIG BAD WOLF!

WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOOOOOOOOOOOOOO \o/

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:40
NOW ITS A PARTY !!!!

audioex3
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:40
Fedde le Grand - Metrum

snoop
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:41
Thanks
no prob :)

:music::music::music:

Addicted23
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:42
:dance:

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:42
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)

Myster1
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:42
dubstep :O

VandreLC
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:43
First Scream , great tune.

audioex3
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:44
really like this mashup... :)

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:44
oh yeaaaaaah


:dance:

Grilo
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:44
shitty house music... we want trance :love:

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:45
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)


05. Ostrega - ID (Mike Foyle remix)

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:45
Sirens !!!!

radoner
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:45
Skytech <3

magadanez
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:46
Lovely track!!!

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:46
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Skytech - Sirens

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:46
Skytech <3


indeed!!:choon::music:

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:47
05. Ostrega - ID (Mike Foyle remix)

It's not sure, cuz' it could be Markus - City Scape (Foyle remix), or his new track under Bolt or Statica (All to be released this year) :)

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:48
Nom Nom Nom great!

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:49
:rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave::rave:

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:50
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Skytech - Sirens
09. Mike Foyle vs. ReFeel - Universal Language

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:50
Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Universal Language

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:51
Tune Of The Year for me <3

tranceaddict5
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:51
we are only 1/8 through the day... we have a long day ahead of us hahah

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:51
Ok has anyone seen Statica?

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:52
How Ya all doing?

VandreLC
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:52
Finally, monster track.

VandreLC
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:53
Tune Of The Year for me <3

Me too, :]

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:53
Ok has anyone seen Statica?
Deadly Nightshade is awesome so I hope we'll see him in a bit ;)

Darren McNally
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:55
Morning guys, everything going ok so far? :)

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:55
one more what could it be....

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:55
im psyched! are there gonna be mix download links for all the mixes?

i have been banging the 5YAHMC mixes for the past few months hahah

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:56
wow...ID?

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:57
01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Skytech - Sirens
09. Mike Foyle vs. ReFeel - Universal Language
10. Mike Foyle & Leon Bolier - Placebo

radoner
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:57
Finally the best at the end:bravo:

bjerre
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:57
Tuned :music:

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:57
sounds a bit like Leon so i guess your right :D

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:58
Yea it's Bolier & Foyle for sure, Placebo is coming <3

bjerre
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:58
Just tuned... enjoying the tracks :music:

bjerre
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:59
How Ya all doing?


:grinning:

Mike_Foyle
Jul 27th, 2011, 11:59
This is a preview of a new tune. We are still hoping to work more on it but I wanted to give you guys a sneak peak :D

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:00
Hello Mike :) What's Up? BTW Amazing track!

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:00
love it so far. beautiful melodies

sounds like Leon, who's music i LOVE

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:00
it already sounds massive......

VandreLC
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:00
A big collaboration, insane track.

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:01
This..... is...... awesome! Really like piano in trance tracks :)

radoner
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:01
So whos next?

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:01
Nice ending to the set there !!!! Now time for Mr. Pit OH YES !!!!

Kendziooor
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:01
Mike Foyle - Coldharbour Day 2011 Tracklist:

01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
03. Cramp - RU116
04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Skytech - Sirens
09. Mike Foyle vs. ReFeel - Universal Language
10. Mike Foyle & Leon Bolier - Placebo

audioex3
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:02
This is a preview of a new tune. We are still hoping to work more on it but I wanted to give you guys a sneak peak :D

Sounds really really good so far!! Great stuff Mike!

Mike_Foyle
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:02
Sorry I couldnt be here for the rest of it! Hope you enjoyed and see you all soon!!

tranceaddict5
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:02
kids laughing are a little creepy... just saying... but amazing set foyle... now PIT!!!!!!!! for 2 hours!!!

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:02
Time for Mr kiseli crastavicky

gmalovestrance0312
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:03
:dance::dance::dance:

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:03
haha synchronised guitar sets

radoner
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:04
<3 finally deep bassline

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:04
beside wordssss mash :X

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:04
Good start!

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:04
NOW ITS A PARTY!!!!

Edimax
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
Massive!

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
I died.

Veselll
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
Mr. Pit ))) Let's go! 8)

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
oh its a megamix set

TimmY
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
mashup ?
merriment(Aaron Camz rmx) + .... ?

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
second chapter

Pekin Clubbers
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:05
Markus Schulz presents:
Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm
Wednesday July 27th 2011

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a94/ImpactPlayaz/MarkusForum/ColdharbourDay2011Banner.jpg

The end of July is etched in the minds of every Coldharbour Citizen, as they unite annualy to celebrate Markus Schulz and Coldharbour Recordings' storied journey in grand fashion. And this year - it's bigger than ever.

On Thursday July 28th, we celebrate the release of "Katowice" - the next single to be taken from Markus' acclaimed Thoughts Become Things II album under his Dakota project on Coldharbour Recordings Red, whilst releasing a special surprise treat on the main Coldharbour Recordings label on the same day. Global DJ Broadcast will feature a very special 2 hour set from Markus, presenting his annual Ibiza Summer Sessions Sunrise Set; including the best balearic and sunrise moments of all time chosen by the fans.

But that's not all. On Wednesday July 27th, Markus unites once again with GDJB broadcast partner and our close friends at Afterhours.fm to bring you an all-day radio marathon - 23 hours of sets from 18 members of the Coldharbour family - including a special 4 hour set from the master himself.

We invite you to join in the celebrations, as we reflect on the best moments throughout the label's history, enjoying the current summer offerings, and glimpsing into what the future has in store.

Coldharbour Day a celebration for the DJs, for the producers, and most importantly of all, for the fans.



http://www.jellysite.es/AH/ColdharbourDay2011LineupFinal.jpg

Useful Links:
http://www.markusschulz.com
Markus Schulz | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/markusschulz)
Markus Schulz (MarkusSchulz) on Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/markusschulz)


02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET - Basil O'Glue
03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET - Tenishia
04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET - Mike Foyle
05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET - Mr. Pit (2 Hours)
07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET - Beat Service
08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET - DNS Project
09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET - Tucandeo
10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET - Jochen Miller
13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hours)
17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET - Aerofoil
18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET - Rex Mundi
19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET - Skytech
20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET - Klauss Goulart
21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET - Khomha
23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET - Space Rockerz
00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - Aaron Camz

Please feel free to comment on the show. Don't forget to VOTE



:megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy: Hello all TODAY new EVENT :music::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::friends:

intrance9 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/47432-intrance9/), NASA (http://forum.ah.fm/members/24027-nasa/), altuna (http://forum.ah.fm/members/25557-altuna/), JettotheSaint (http://forum.ah.fm/members/45982-jettothesaint/), Le Quynh (http://forum.ah.fm/members/45681-le-quynh/), topereq (http://forum.ah.fm/members/21164-topereq/), audioex3 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/35838-audioex3/), elzzis (http://forum.ah.fm/members/33581-elzzis/), pravdik5 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48289-pravdik5/), tracezi (http://forum.ah.fm/members/31240-tracezi/)+, Phill (http://forum.ah.fm/members/44626-phill/), Dan (http://forum.ah.fm/members/1-dan/)+, UCast (http://forum.ah.fm/members/24207-ucast/), Glibnes (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48350-glibnes/), muhammadgia (http://forum.ah.fm/members/33231-muhammadgia/), Matt Trigle (http://forum.ah.fm/members/1544-matt-trigle/), jambowned (http://forum.ah.fm/members/37433-jambowned/), a2thenthony (http://forum.ah.fm/members/44268-a2thenthony/), Grz3chu92 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48856-grz3chu92/), Magik (http://forum.ah.fm/members/44852-magik/), Dasha_sova (http://forum.ah.fm/members/24240-dasha_sova/), Robbie (http://forum.ah.fm/members/812-robbie/)+, hjop (http://forum.ah.fm/members/37015-hjop/), KasiaM (http://forum.ah.fm/members/38432-kasiam/)+, TranceFussion (http://forum.ah.fm/members/45170-trancefussion/), T-Rance (http://forum.ah.fm/members/18072-t-rance/)+, leec77 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/33899-leec77/), Well Mixed (http://forum.ah.fm/members/25288-well-mixed/), tigeraxe (http://forum.ah.fm/members/45162-tigeraxe/), Kendziooor (http://forum.ah.fm/members/29285-kendziooor/), Mekki (http://forum.ah.fm/members/34183-mekki/), AlexanderRM (http://forum.ah.fm/members/32128-alexanderrm/), gdjblaci (http://forum.ah.fm/members/46982-gdjblaci/), Kjuna (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48053-kjuna/), sauravalwaysurs (http://forum.ah.fm/members/43721-sauravalwaysurs/), giv32 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/11670-giv32/), VandreLC (http://forum.ah.fm/members/42645-vandrelc/), AHTOLLlKA (http://forum.ah.fm/members/23950-ahtolllka/), alex48 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/30204-alex48/), Rick Valentine (http://forum.ah.fm/members/4968-rick-valentine/), DjScorpyon (http://forum.ah.fm/members/7090-djscorpyon/), boyanatrance (http://forum.ah.fm/members/30900-boyanatrance/), Tucandeo (http://forum.ah.fm/members/28917-tucandeo/), magadanez (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48687-magadanez/), Addicted23 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/42794-addicted23/), Myster1 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/47481-myster1/), sanya2730 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48863-sanya2730/), bojanbt6 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/38016-bojanbt6/), FreeWay (http://forum.ah.fm/members/28181-freeway/)+, cjc81 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48153-cjc81/), trans (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48862-trans/), Wisper (http://forum.ah.fm/members/37233-wisper/), F1tamix (http://forum.ah.fm/members/13496-f1tamix/), snoop (http://forum.ah.fm/members/26179-snoop/), thecris (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48342-thecris/), aurosonic87 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/43059-aurosonic87/), Onikaze (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48641-onikaze/), Keleris91 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/25939-keleris91/), fridaycoffee (http://forum.ah.fm/members/37984-fridaycoffee/), whois4life (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48830-whois4life/), nkorus (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48269-nkorus/), tranceaddict5 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48864-tranceaddict5/), Vilence (http://forum.ah.fm/members/26683-vilence/), Shliosas (http://forum.ah.fm/members/14571-shliosas/), Evgeniy 57 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/46462-evgeniy-57/), aaron camz (http://forum.ah.fm/members/40218-aaron-camz/), Watercool (http://forum.ah.fm/members/35790-watercool/), Maxtaz (http://forum.ah.fm/members/46243-maxtaz/), Curs3d (http://forum.ah.fm/members/22209-curs3d/), GB1337 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/45395-gb1337/), Sanya777 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/32817-sanya777/), radoner (http://forum.ah.fm/members/35019-radoner/), Edimax (http://forum.ah.fm/members/29304-edimax/), Basil O Glue (http://forum.ah.fm/members/34492-basil-o-glue/), YoDA91 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/48858-yoda91/), slballer08 (http://forum.ah.fm/members/36449-slballer08/), all3xandra (http://forum.ah.fm/members/27454-all3xandra/), Jalexis (http://forum.ah.fm/members/46309-jalexis/)

Vilence
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:06
I am dead.

1. Tucandeo vs Elsandro vs Mr. Pit vs DNS Project - Besides Merriment is Lockdown Chapter (Mr. Pit Approach)

snoop
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:06
Time for Mr kiseli crastavicky
ha ha, what you mean :megacrazy:

Pekin Clubbers
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:06
http://www.iv.pl/images/12019958436422060673.gif


:megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::music::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

Luzz
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:07
Tuned!

Rick Valentine
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:08
oh its a megamix set

Naaahhh just a mashup ;)

Gozitex
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:08
Switched to winamp itunes let me down :(

intrance9
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:08
oh yes!!!!


:dance:

fridaycoffee
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:10
Mike Foyle - Full Tracklist & Download Link:

Tracklist:
http://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/5751_mike-foyle-at-afterhours.fm-coldharbour-day-2011-2011-07-27.html (http://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/5748_tenishia-at-afterhours.fm-coldharbour-day-2011-2011-07-27.html)

Download:
http://uploaded.to/file/c6qr2iud (http://uploaded.to/file/qxnd2vzd)

(if Admins of this Forum don't like own Download Links, please tell me)


you posted the Tenishia link

gmalovestrance0312
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:10
:mml::mml::mml: nice

Mateh
Jul 27th, 2011, 12:11
Nice set so far Mr Pit! ;)