View Full Version : Dave Demos - Digital Trancefusion 017 (July 2011 B-Day edition!)

Jul 14th, 2011, 04:55
Hey all,

New Digital Trancefusion, finished and released on my Birthday, a gift from me to all of you =). Loaded with bomb tracks from start to finish. Starting off with the upcoming release on the 18th from Falcon, followed by my latest track, which as yet is unnamed. Also with Suncatcher, Sequentia, Trance Arts, Tiddy, Daniel Kandi, to name a few. Non-stop bangin' & uplift for 1 hour. Hope you all enjoy!!

Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: Dave Demos - Digital Trancefusion 017.mp3 (http://hotfile.com/dl/124003703/20f4877/Dave_Demos_-_Digital_Trancefusion_017.mp3.html)

Dave Demos - Digital Trancefusion 017

1. Falcon - Times Goes On (Original Mix)
2. Dave Demos - ID
3. Solis - True To Me (Suncatcher Remix)
4. Ferrin & Morris & Sequentia - Niagara (Original Mix)
5. Tobi Atkins - Set Me Free (Trance Arts Remix)
6. Tiddey - Copacabana Dream
7. Mindful Innovations - Journey To Olympus (Adriz & Ben Alonzi Remix)
8. Southern Fraiz Feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Simon OShine Dub Mix)
9. Kiholm - Fragile (Daniel Kandi Emotional Remix)
10. Matt Skyer Pres JMS - Georgia (Original Mix)
11. Aly & Fila - Rising Sun (Bjorn Akesson Remix)

Jul 14th, 2011, 06:03

Above the Clouds
Jul 14th, 2011, 09:42
BOMB Tracklist \O/

Jul 15th, 2011, 04:56
Thanks guys! hope you enjoyed =)

Jul 2nd, 2012, 00:02
how do you get tracks that havent been released yet?

Mar 6th, 2013, 22:47
when is digital transfusion 19 released? ;)