View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 016 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Jul 26th, 2011, 17:10
Another selection of trance tracks.135 bpm. With a nice vocal from Ron van den Beuken vs T.O.M. featuring Hadassa to get you in the summer mood.
Enjoy listening, leave a comment if you like and keep following me...


01 Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Surrounded (Apple One Remix)
02 DJ Eco - People (Rafael Frost Remix)
03 Arty - The Wonder (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
04 Ron Van Den Beuken vs T.O.M. Feat Hadassa - The Voice Inside (Jonas Stenberg Remix)
05 Sensitize - If Only We Could Try (Original Mix)
06 Akira Kayosa - Sakana (Original Mix Part 2)
07 Paul Gibson - Fusion (Rafael Frost Remix)
08 Carl B - Social Suicide (Original Mix)
09 Dave Schiemann - These Days__Original Mix
10 Sonic Element - Away Without You (Original Mix)
11 Super8 & Tab - Won't Sleep Tonight (Moody Vocal Mix)
12 Ultimate - Other Side (Original Mix)
13 Tempo Giusto - Unknown Dancer (Original Mix)

Download links:
Download links can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2011/06/trance-kingdom-016.html)