View Full Version : Denco - The Trance We Love 30 (Vocal Special)

Aug 26th, 2011, 16:33
Genre: Trance
Equipment: DJ Controller + Traktor
Lenght: 00:59:15
Size: 135 MB

01. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Intro Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
02. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone - Silent Tears (Outburst Vocal Mix) [Reset Records]
03. Tiddey ft Lynn - Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) [Armada Music]
04. Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara - Feel It In My Bones (First State Remix) [Musical Freedom]
05. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Mix) [Armada Music]
06. Cerf, Mitiska, Jaren - You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix) [Armada Music]
07. Let's Remember: Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Made of Love (Original Mix) [Ultra]
08. DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - Another Day (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
09. ATB feat. Cristina Soto - Twisted Love (Distant Earth Vocal Club Version) [Kontor Records]
10. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Original Mix) [Garuda]

Listen and download on SoundCloud (http://soundcloud.com/denco_bedroomdj/the-trance-we-love-30-vocal)

Because of the free account on SoundCloud, you can find this set also on Megaupload (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2C1ZQE33) and some of my other sets on TTWL Website (http://ttwlsets.wordpress.com/)
Vote for the best track of this episode on TTWL Website (http://ttwlsets.wordpress.com/) (right under the SoundCloud player)