View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 035 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Sep 6th, 2011, 14:57
Trance Kingdom 035. Another uplifting Trance set. 136 bpm.
With again some oldies (I love old classics).
Starting with:
BT feat. Jan Johnston - Mercury & Solace (BT 12'' Mastermix). (I love the voice of Jan Johnston!!)
There are more oldies in this set. See if you can find out wich ones.
Please be free to share my link: www.robbie4ever.com (http://www.robbie4ever.com) with other trance fans.
Or join the Trance Kingdom group on Facebook:
Log In | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Enjoy listening!


01 BT feat. Jan Johnston - Mercury & Solace (BT 12'' Mastermix)
02 M.I.K.E. - Mi Casa Su Casa
03 Orjan - Arctic Globe (W&W Remix)
04 Steve Birch - Snozzle Snout (Original Mix)
05 GNX - Fuzz Junkie (Genix Re-Rub)
06 PHATT - Not Today (Original Mix)
07 Element One - Guanacaste (Original Mix)
08 Lisa Lashes - High Vision (Original Mix)
09 Sam Starr And Mallorca Lee - Netwerk Original Mix
10 Stuart Donaghy & Sam Bowles - Time+Space (Dan Apicella Remix)
11 Mark Eteson - Blackboard (Jon O'bir Remix)
12 Airwave - Urban Touareg - Original Vocal Mix
13 Vitodito And Soulforge - Ancient Whisper (Original Mix)
14 Ben Gold - Sapphire (Main Mix)

Download links:
Download links can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2011/08/trance-kingdom-035.html)