View Full Version : North Trance Radioshow - Episode 014

Sep 7th, 2011, 14:18
North Trance RadioShow is the weekly show in which the components of North Trance Collective DJ Sergi and Mouchy Mora will play in a "non-stop in the mix" format the best releases of the week and the best feelings of the moment.

This is the episode 014:

01. Rafael Frost - Smash
02. Skytech - Intensity
03. Jamaster A - Nanjing Express (Oryon Remix)
04. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire
05. Shogun - Skyfire [North Trance favourite of the Week]
06. Jorn van Deynhoven & Talla 2XLC - Avalon (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)
07. Lisa Lashes - Bring On In
08. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce - Come To Me
09. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola - Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
10. Bryan Kearney pres Karney - I've Had My Fun (Sneijder Remix)
11. Hughes & Ballantine - Jawbreak-R (Indecent Noise's Jawdrop-R Remix)
12. John Askew - Torture Chamber
13. Rank 1 - Top Gear (Mouchy Mora Big Room Edit) [Classic of the Week]

Download: Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites! (http://www.multiupload.com/NS1SFXBM6Y)

You can vote your favourite tune of this week!!
More info in: North Trance Collective (http://northtrance.blogspot.com/)