View Full Version : North Trance Radioshow - Episode 016 with DJ Sergi & Mouchy Mora

Sep 21st, 2011, 17:54
01. Shy Brothers - New Wave
02. Omnia pres. Ain Mo - Plug & Play (Mouchy Mora Reconstruction)
03. W&W - Beta (Alpha Mix) [People Hands Up of the Week]
04. Jon O'Bir - Music Database [North Trance favourite of the Week]
05. Paul Miller vs. Ronald De Foe - Prozac (Marc Simz Remix / Edit)
06. Ross Anderson & Danny Taylor - Distance
07. 2nd Phase - Highjacker (Bryan Kearney & Liam Melly Remix)
08. John Askew - Fade to Black (Sean Tyas Remix)
09. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
10. Mandala Bros - Return To India (Aly & Fila Remix)
11. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Eastern Spirit
12. Man With No Name - Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)
13. Marco V - Tolerance [Classic of the Week]

Download: Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites! (http://www.multiupload.com/IUTHEAJRAS)

Vote your favourite tune & info on: North Trance Collective (http://northtrance.blogspot.com/)

Next week, the North Trance Sessions with a special guest. Do you want to be the special guest of North Trance Sessions of September. Please send me a message with the set this week (before Saturday) and we choose the best set!!!