View Full Version : ViRGo (SkY18) presents - Vital Vibes 006 (25-10-2011) [Guest Mix Jason van Wyk]

Oct 27th, 2011, 02:56
Artist: ViRGo (SkY18) presents
Title: Vital Vibes 006 (25-10-2011) [Guest Mix Jason van Wyk]
Genre: Electronic Dance Music, Trance
Year: 2011
Size: 92.8 MB
Length: 59 minutes 57 seconds
Bit Rate: VBR-V2 196kbp

Dj Virgo | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dj-Virgo/66174851149)


Welcome our guest mix from Jason van Wyk!

This talented South African, Cape Town born Producer / DJ has sky rocketed in the last few years
with his creative and forward thinking approach to music. Playing alongside and having his music
supported by the industry greats such as Armin van Buuren (A State of Trance),
Tiesto (Club Life), Above & Beyond (Trance Around The World) Ferry Corsten,
Paul Oakenfold, Sander van Doorn and many, many more.

New singles, collaborations and remixes are in the works as well as Jasonís
first studio album aiming for an early release next year.
Things are definitely going strong in the world of Jason van Wyk.
2011 and beyond is sure to please JvW supporters worldwide!

More info at: Jason van Wyk - Producer : Composer : Remixer : Performer (http://www.jasonvanwyk.com)


ViRGo (SkY18) presents - Vital Vibes 006 (25-10-2011) [Guest Mix Jason van Wyk] by ViRGo SkY18/Mixes on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free (http://soundcloud.com/virgo-sky18-mixes/virgo-sky18-vv6)

Track List

Guest Mix: Jason van Wyk
01) Spooky - Belong (Sasha Involver Remix, Prankster Edit) [Anjunabeats]
02) Andain - Promises (Soundprank Remix) [Black Hole]
03) BT - A Million Stars (Jason van Wyk Remix) [Blacl Hole]
04) Above & Beyond - Thing Called Love (Andrew Bayer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05) Jason van Wyk & Audien - Someday (Original Mix) [Black Hole]

Back To Vital Vibes
06) Astrix - Reunion [Plastik Park]
07) Man With No Name - Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
08) Martin Libsen - Birth of a Galaxy (Rene Ablaze Remix) [Interstate Recordings]
09) Lange & Gareth Emery - This is New York (Heatbeat Remix) [Lange Recordings]
10) ID - ID (VersuS Remix) [CDR]
11) Encore