PDA

View Full Version : This weeks schedule.



Cliffy Burrows
Jul 9th, 2006, 15:03
Every Sunday I am advertising a schedule for the week ahead on just about every Trance forum going. If you read below you will see the advert I have done for this week. If you are not on there, please PM with you show name and set time and I will add you. Cheers.

This week on www.afterhours.fm Mark Norman & Sean Tyas play their residency sets. Plus we have the usual round up of popular residents and new talent.

To listen click on the links below:

Winamp 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.m3u
Real Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.ram
Media Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.asx

SCHEDULE: (The station runs 24 hours any gaps are filled by other residents picked at random. Just check the site to see who is on the playlist)

GMT = UK TIME, CET = EUROPEAN TIME & EST = USA & CANADA TIME

Sunday 9th July:
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Dj Superior presents - Energetic Field 006
20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Dj Revel Presents The Revel Show
21.00-23.00 GMT, 22.00-24.00 CET & 16.00-18.00 EST The Underwater Sessions with DJ Underwater

Monday 10th July:
17.00-19.00 GMT, 18.00-20.00 CET & 12.00-14.00 EST Macarius Presents Trance Mix Mission
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ Distant Land - Monthly Fresh Tunes Mix
22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Magik Presents - Lost In Trance UK
01.00-03.00 GMT, 02.00-04.00 CET & 20.00-22.00 EST DJ XTC's - Global Trance Sessions Live @ Afterhours

Tuesday 11th July:
18.00-21.00 GMT, 19.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-17.00 EST Jusha Presents Dreams In Lost Waves @ afterhours.fm (Icone Tribute Show)
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST LMK presents... Astrosessions

Wednesday 12th July:
19.00-21.00 GMT, 20.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-16.00 EST Robin pres. InTrance 004
22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Mark Ottiz Presents Travelling

Thursday 13th July:
18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 13.00-14.00 EST MARK NORMAN Monthly Mix @ afterhours.fm
20.00-23.00 GMT, 21.00-00.00 CET & 15.00-18.00 EST Mxmind & Cubano Presents Active Sessions w/ Dual Progress


Friday 14th July:
18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ DuneRav0r - Trance Mad Sessions
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Mike Noir Wave Of Sound Live @ Afterhours.fm
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Sebvantech pres. Worldwide Underground
23.00-01.00 GMT, 00.00-02.00 CET & 18.00-20.00 EST SEAN TYAS Presents Phased out Fhriday

Saturday 15th July:
18.00-20.00 GMT, 19.00-21.00 CET & 13.00-15.00 EST Paulo Der Munoz & Cj Milner - Der Sezzionz 21
20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 16.00-17.00 EST Jorda presents Rising Energy
22.00-00.00 GMT, 23.00-01.00 CET & 17.00-19.00 EST Nitrous Oxide Presents Accelerate Session

Our residents include:

Sean Tyas
Andy Moor
Manuel Le Saux
Mark Norman
Nitrous Oxide
Adam Nickey
Hawk
XTC
DJ Danjo & Rob Styles

Check the site for more info:

http://www.AFTERHOURS.fm
Forum: http://forum.AFTERHOURS.fm

Visit our 24hr chatroom by clicking on the link below:

http://ah.fm/chat/

To see the times in your country click on the link below:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclo...=0&sec=0&p1=136

Cliffy Burrows
Jul 9th, 2006, 15:16
If you click on any of the links below they will take you to the adverts I have posted. An idea to help boost your show is to post a reply about an hour before your set to bump up the post. This way more people see it and it will stop the advert going down the ranks. It's up to you of course but any help is appriciated. Disco.

http://www.matthardwick.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=11657

http://www.dtf-productions.com/board/showthread.php?t=1848

http://www.slinky.co.uk/ (click on forums then go into the 'Hey DJ' section)

http://www.theempirechatroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=5392

http://www.theemporiumuk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=27400

http://www.djsource.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=60186

http://www.tranceaddict.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&forumid=1&postid=6424594#post6424594

http://clubhome.info/board/viewtopic.php?t=76

http://www.john00fleming.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4643

http://www.pressure.uk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2520

http://www.rileyanddurrant.com/msgboard.htm

http://www.spundae.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=18635

http://www.ivibes.nu/board/viewtopic.php?t=12750

http://hipforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178760

http://www.djforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76111

http://forums.generationtrance.com/viewtopic.php?t=3923&sid=8a954aa2f237d2ec58b8620c84809400

http://communicate.godskitchen.com/uk/showthread.php?t=89702

http://www.gurn.net/forums/showthread.php?threadid=226669

http://waxdj.com/f/viewtopic.php?t=440

http://forum.isratrance.com/viewtopic.php/topic/91640/forum/63

http://trance.nu/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=125827&sid=fe46b1433e23220d496b78501f1dfdc5

http://www.uktrancealliance.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=26334

http://www.insideoutforever.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=14567&sid=dffc954c7ca432e2345126acc02c59f4

http://www.galexmusic.com/forums/showthread.php?t=498

http://www.dancejunkie.net/viewtopic.php?t=1987&sid=cb9b64d66b1d86a12e43695a2dd86e83

http://www.judgejules.net/board/ubbthreads/showflat.php?Cat=&Board=broadcasting&Number=301867&page=0&view=collapsed&sb=5&o=&fpart=1

http://www.crystalclouds.com/forum/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=4593

http://www.goodgreef.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=54133

http://www.thetrancearena.com/forums/internet-radio-shows/480-week-afterhours-fm-mark-norman-sean-tyas-resident-mixes.html

http://www.judgejulesarchive.co.uk/board/viewtopic.php?t=1864&sid=102d39c4f67aa59195b52e92fb2fcbb2

http://www.nucastle.co.uk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=57663

Robin
Jul 9th, 2006, 15:57
good job!

Dan
Jul 9th, 2006, 18:31
w00t !!!! thanks cliffy

btw XTC is on Sundays not mondays :)

Cliffy Burrows
Jul 9th, 2006, 22:09
He's Monday on EST time though isn't he?

Dan
Jul 9th, 2006, 22:10
Sunday .. today every sunday
www.AH.fm/schedule.htm

Cliffy Burrows
Jul 10th, 2006, 00:21
I'll get onto correcting it

sebvantech
Jul 31st, 2006, 12:05
22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Sebvantech pres. Worldwide Underground...no!!!----> Uk Trance Essentials :)