View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 055 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Jan 6th, 2012, 00:47
Time for some extra beats per minute. Trance Kingdom 055. 140 bpm.

We start with a nice, sweet, lovely track from Gareth Emery feat. Activa.
But don't let this fool you, because we quickly switch over to uptempo trance.

There is even a track of Coldplay in this set....

Together with some rapid transitions, the pumping beats in this set will make you wanna move.

Find me on facebook: Trance Kingdom | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/trancekingdom)
Get notifed with twitter: @robbie4ever


01 Gareth Emery feat. Activa - All Is Now
02 Bilal El Aly - Lost Connection (N&R Project Remix)
03 Jonathan Carvajal - Switched Off (JOC Edit)
04 Coldplay - Paradise (Mark Sherry's Coldburst Remix)
05 century seven - inside me (dave cold rmx)
06 Space Garden - Sora (AJ Hutch remix)
07 Peter Lesko - So Close (Garetta Remix)
08 Ben Gold - Roll Cage (Aly and Fila Mix)
09 Paul Webster - Cut Off (Riccocha Remix)
10 Manuel Le Saux - Capricorn (Original Mix)
11 Ehren Stowers - Icarus (Arctic Moon Remix)
12 Liquid Vision - Labyrinth (Martin Libsen Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/01/trance-kingdom-055.html)