View Full Version : A New Year Dawn 2012

Jan 16th, 2012, 04:27
Mixset: A New Year Dawn 2012
DJ: Anuj
Genre: Progressive & Vocal Trance
Date Released: Dec 31, 2011
Duration: 1hr 13mins
File Format: MP3 320kbps stereo
File Size: 168MB


1. Matt Lange feat. Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Original Mix)
2. Snatt & Vix feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cold Shower (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
3. Shingo Nakamura - Hakodate (Original Mix)
4. Mossy - Beautiful (Vocal Mix)
5. Jon O'Bir feat. Julie Harrington - Perfect As You Are (Original Mix)
6. Estiva - The Kingdom (Original Mix)
7. Dreamcatcher feat. Jesso - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Tenishia Rmx)
8. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Chris Schweizer Rmx)
9. Ehren Stowers feat. Emi Jarvi - Predator (Cordonnier Rmx)
10. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet (Original Mix) [ TUNE OF THE MIX! ]
11. Beat Service feat. Neev Kennedy - But I Did (Extended Mix)
12. EDX feat. Sarah McLeod - Falling Out Of Love (Original Mix)

Web: Anuj - Euphoric Mixes (http://www.DJAnuj.com/downloads.htm)
iTunes podcast: iTunes - Podcasts - DJ Anuj pres. 'Trance, Global' and 'Total Wokal' by Anuj (http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/dj-anuj-pres-trance-global/id301024165)