View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 002 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Mar 30th, 2012, 01:35
A little bit later than planned, but here is the second episode of Trance Anarchy. Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, March 22.

We go fast in this one. This is upper edge trance for those who want more beats and more power.

Trance Anarchy is broadcasted every Friday from 00.00 - 01.00 CET (in the night from Thursday to Friday) on Belgium radiostation C-Dance.
You can follow their internetstream at Welcome at C-DANCE.com! (http://www.c-dance.com)

More info on the following page:
Trance Kingdom: C-Dance (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)

Support me on Facebook, by pressing the 'Like' button:
Trance Kingdom | Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/trancekingdom)


01 U2 - City Of Blinding Lights (Indecent Noise Remix)
02 Signal Runners - Backfire (Original Mix)
03 Too Many Artists - Get Exact Blackout (Indecent Noise Bosh-Up)
04 Michael Jay Parker, Jan Miller - Shinowata (Paul Webster Remix)
05 Defcon Audio vs Jamie Walker - Defcontamination (Original Mix)
06 Leon Bolier - Shimamoto (Aly & Fila Remix)
07 T-Forces - Outside Of Life (Space Mix)
08 Rebecca Saforia - Prion (Alex Daf Remix)
09 Running Man - Sorrow (Trance Arts Remix)
10 Sean Tyas - By The Way (Paul Webster Remix)
11 Martin Libsen - Calmed (Original Mix)
12 Ian Buff - Steam (Light Mix)
13 Peter Dafnous - Say You'll Stay (Facade Instrumental Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/03/trance-anarchy-002.html)