View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 068 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Mar 31st, 2012, 15:21
A relaxed Trance Kingdom, 068, 133 bpm.
Well, not completely relaxed, I don't want you to fall asleep.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance.com, March 29.

More info on my C-Dance info page:
Trance Kingdom: C-Dance (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)

Intro from Sied van Riel as a relaxed starter.
Track number 5 by Faithless to convince you that we're not going home.

Just enjoy and share the link


01 Sied van Riel - Rush (Leon Bolier Intro Remix)
02 Priority One - Delta 5 (Liquid Vision Remix)
03 Nitrous Oxide - iPeople (Original Mix)
04 Nitrous Oxide - iPeople (Space Rockerz Remix)
05 Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
06 Moonpax - Ice Coffee (Noel Gitman & Dave G Remix)
07 Arty vs. Imogen Heap - Seek Zara (SHato & Paul Rockseek Mashup)
08 N'Heaven - Judas (Matsun Remix)
09 Sensi Pres Raven van Dark - Dying Day (Liebekx Remix)
10 Mike Koglin - The Silence (Sasha Virus Remix)
11 Paul Hind - Cold Again (High 5 Remix)
12 Tensile Force - Arum (Max Denoise Remix)
13 Dennis Sheperd - Left Of The World (Mike Shiver's Garden State Dub Mix)
14 Progressiver - Searching For The Truth (Den Rize pres Rizen Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/03/trance-kingdom-068.html)