View Full Version : Digital Constructive - Point of Departures #008 (Live Morozov Hall) (03.04.12)

Apr 4th, 2012, 13:46

Artist: Digital Constructive
Genre, Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Release Date: 03.04.2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 136.8 mb


01. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux ft. Inpetto - No More Serious Eagels (Jacob van Hage Mashup) [Exclusive] [CD-R] [Tune of the Week]
02. Tiesto Vs. Brainbug - Traffic Vs. Nightmare Vs. Love Comes Again (Ashley Wallbridge Mashup) [Exclusive] [CD-R]
03. Jack Holiday & Mike Candys - Children (Original Higher Level Mix) [Wombat Music] [Most Wanted]
04. Sonique vs. Marco V - It Feels So Booty (Marco V Bootleg) [Exclusive] [CD-R]
05. Hardwell vs. Justice - Cobra Are Your Friends (DHG Mashup) [Exclusive] [CD-R]
06. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia and Knife Party - Paradise Antidote (First State Bashup) [Exclusive] [CD-R]
07. Coldplay & Rihanna – Princess Of China (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix) [Exclusive] [CD-R]
08. Dave202 - Force (Virtual Vault Remix) [S2]
09. Maor Levi & M.I.K.E. - Couleurs Du Soleil (Mainstage Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
11. Omnia feat. Melissa Loretta - Halo (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
12. Fonzerelli - Dreamin’ (Of A Hot Summers Night) [Blast From The Past]
13. Nicky Romero - Se7en (Original Club Mix) [CR2 Records]

--> Link for Listen/Download <-- (http://pdj.cc/fdA6L)

YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/user/TheNovastar69)
twitter.com/digitalconstr (http://twitter.com/digitalconstr)
digitalconstructive.promodj.com (http://digitalconstructive.promodj.com/)
vk.com/digitalconstructivemusic (http://vk.com/digitalconstructivemusic)
soundcloud.com/digitalconstructive (http://soundcloud.com/digitalconstructive)