View Full Version : BrightLight Sessions [March 2012] + Guest mix by Ex-Driver

Apr 6th, 2012, 21:49

This month I wanted to do something completely different, I think this happened in the wake of listen many times the guest mix of Mario Bran so I made my mix of Techno, leaving to aside the concept of BrightLight Music “The Finest Trance & Progressive Music” I think occasionally you have to make some little changes (In the music, of course), also I made a Mashup of two of my favorites tunes!

Moreover, the exclusive guest mix comes from Russia with vibes in Uplifting Trance very, very melodic!
Enjoy this journey with me KevinMaº and Ex-Driver! Cheers!

Guest Mix: Ex-Driver (http://www.djexdriver.com/)
Ex-Driver aka Vladimir Bashmakov is a DJ and producer from Russia, Moscow. Since he started his DJ career back in early 2006 he played all over CIS with gigs in Moscow, St. Petersberg, Kiev, Sergiev-Posad, Zhukovsky, Kirov, Vitebsk, Ryzan’, Ufa, D’zerjinsk and many more, playing alongside with the likes of John Askew, Daniel Kandi, Nitrous Oxide, Tom Colontonio, Ronski Speed, Bobina, Dennis Sheperd, Mat Zo, Alex Kidd, ADAM Lab 4 and more!

Ever since his first track was released in April 2008 his production gained a lot of support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, Paul Oakenfold, Bobina, Sean Tyas, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O’Callaghan, Roger Shah, Tom Colontonio, Manuel Le Saux, John Askew, Nitrous Oxide, Jorn van Deynhoven, M.I.K.E., Alex M.O.R.P.H., Woody van Eyden, Daniel Kandi and many others.

Having dozens of released productions, he is continuing to work with rounds of respected labels the likes of Infrasonic, Discover/Recoverworld, 2 Play/Spinnin’, Unearthed and more for original production and remixes. Touring and studio sessions are coming along as successfully as his radio shows – ‘Supersonic’ on AH.FM and ‘Land Of Dreams’ on Discover Trance Radio and Party107.com.

Mixed by KevinMaº
Genre: Techno // Uplifting Trance
Length: [128:00]

01. Superjunk – Kabeen
02. Sam Paganini – Selft Control
03. Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick – Simple Maze
04. Ida Engberg & Kaiserdisco – Blue Singa [KevinMaº Mashup]
05. Alan Fitzpatrick – Mohawk
06. Jesper Dahlbäck - Our Love
07. Farrel 8 – Phunktion
08. Adam Beyer – Remainings III [Dustin Zahn Remix]
09. Alex Di Stefano – Funky Prision
10. Alex D’elia & Nihil Young – Moogerfooger
11. Neuroxyde & Sisko Electrofanatik – Funkalistic
12. Rino Cerrone – Man On Moon
13. Ex-Driver – Guest Mix

Download: www.brightlight-music.com (http://brightlight-music.com)