View Full Version : Lokki - Uplifting Session 011 (Insane Edition)

Apr 11th, 2012, 07:10

01. Phunpark - Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix) [Tytanium]
02. Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Neal Scarborough Remix) [Kearnage]
03. Sy Gardner - Contradiction (Original Mix) [CD-R]
04. Armin van Buuren - Communication part 3 (Sektor V Reloaded) [CD-R]
05. Wayde Rafnel & Dave Correa - Derailed (Des McMahon Remix) [Night Vision]
06. Des McMahon - Autumn Air (Johan Ekman Remix) [Spellbinding White]
07. Sektor V - Andromeda (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
08. RAM - RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [A State Of Trance]
09. Aly & Fila - Sandgroper (Bryan Kearney's Beyond The Mind Remix) [Armada Digital]
10. Arctic Moon - Overnight (Original Mix)

[B]Download (http://w307800.open.ge.tt/1/files/79Wy9AG/0/blob?download) | Listen online (http://www.mixcloud.com/Lokki/lokki-uplifting-session-011-insane-edition/)

This is my Insane Edition of Uplifting Session. Why it is labeled as Insane?
Because almost all tracks from this set are played at 143+ bpm up to 148.
I did not wrote the bpms of the traks, but if it is needed I will. :smile:

Crazy beatz, hight bpm, unexpected key changes...Hope you will enjoy it! :megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

Apr 11th, 2012, 13:46
Insane mix ! :super: MASSIVE build up ! :bravo:

Apr 11th, 2012, 14:37
thank you very much John. I am glad you liked :megacrazy::megacrazy::megacrazy:

Apr 11th, 2012, 15:36
massive tracklist :megacrazy:

Apr 11th, 2012, 21:37
thank you trancefan, glad you like it :megacrazy: