View Full Version : Episode no. 39 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

Apr 18th, 2012, 00:22
Thanks for tuning in! Episode 39 contains tons of new releases and some old gems. Please give it a listen @
Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop quality trance music

I enjoyed listening to the following records released between (04/05/12-04/12/12):
1. Icarus/ Demons are forever by Ralphie B released under A State of Trance
2. Beautiful Morning by Winkee released under Blue Soho recordings
3. Hold Tight by Will Atkinson released under Night Vision (Spinnin records)
4. Go by Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd released under Coldharbour Recordings
5. Go it Alone by Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells released under Aropa Records (Armada music)

Thanks & have a nice day,