View Full Version : Melodies 2012 [Trance]

Apr 25th, 2012, 17:53
Spring is upon us, or fall for some. The next Melodies is here, starting back in 2010 I released a mix every year with pure melodies, no vocals, just melodies. Here is this years.

01. Eximinds - Still Remember (Intro Mix)
02. Protoculture - Cobalt (Original mIx)
03. Suncatcher and Mihai M pres. Starshifters - Driveby (Original Mix)
04. Tritonial - Ziziki (Extended Original Mix)
05. Chapter XJ - Believe (Matt Bukovski Remix)
06. Ralphie B - Icarus (Original Mix)
07. A.R.D.I. - Premonition (Daniel Kandi "Bigroom" Mix)
08. Lemon and Einar K - We Are What We Are (Original Mix)
09. Tenishia - Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day Will Come) (Original Mix)
10. Airspace - Days Like These (Original Mix)

Download: http://www.djcoleman.net/melodies2012.mp3