View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 007 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

May 1st, 2012, 21:11
More power, more beats per minute, this is Trance Anarchy 007

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, April 26

We go Hard trance, Psy trance and Uptempo trance in this set.
Starting with a nice Mashup of Veracocha vs Simon Patterson
And again a track of Protoculture.
Furthermore some classics (I am to lazy to name them, just listen ;-)

Hope you all have a great week.

More Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 01.00 CET on C-Dance.com. Broadcasted on air and internet.

C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:


01 Veracocha & Michael de Kooker vs Simon Patterson - Carte Smack (F1D0 Mashup)
02 maestro - Cosmos (Original Mix)
03 Neuroplasm - Weird Theory (Original Mix)
04 Air Night - 7 Days Of Night (Original Mix)
05 Signum - Cloud City (Original Mix)
06 Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (John O'callaghan Mix)
07 Brk3 - Brk Fr33 (Jim Justice Remix)
08 BK - Revolution (Matt Preston Remix)
09 Protoculture - Innit
10 Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Michael Lee Remix)
11 Cartel - Moments (Original Mix)
12 Ratty - Sunrise (Here I Am) (Mark Sherry's 2005 Sunburst Remix)
13 Alphazone - Flashback(Dave Joy Remix)
14 DJ Husband - When We're Apart (Thilo & Evanti remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/05/trance-anarchy-007.html)