View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 010 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

May 22nd, 2012, 19:03
Another set filled with lots of beats.
New tracks combined with old tracks always give a good mixture.

Closing track is an oldie (really old!) form Jam x & Deleon Meets Tom Wax.
I Love this Louder - Softer track...

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 17, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)


01 Simon Patterson - We'll See (Paul Webster Remix)
02 Burak Harsitlioglu - A.N.A.R.A (Original Mix)
03 Martin Libsen - Supernova (Original Mix)
04 Life Style - Make My Day (Protoculture Remix)
05 John O Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
06 Ally Brown - Cranked (F1D0 Remix)
07 Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
08 Clokx - Overdrive (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix)
09 Paul Miller pres Meli - UFC (Original Mix)
10 Rene Dale - Reset (James Poulton Remix)
11 Kristoffer Elmqvist feat Christoffer Delfs & Lucy Whigham - We Were (John Dopping Dub Impression)
12 Freefall feat. Jan Johnston - Skydive (Joint Operations centre remix)
13 John Askew - Smack (John Askew Remix)
14 Jam x & Deleon Meets Tom Wax - b1 Louder Softer (Hennes And Cold Mix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/05/trance-anarchy-010.html)