View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 076 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

May 29th, 2012, 23:23
Welcome back for your weekly Trance shot.
A selection of 13 tracks should be enough.

2 tracks from DJ Eco and a track from Paul Webster.
Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 24, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)


01 Impulsive Drive - Higher State (Original Dub Mix)
02 Activa - Release Me (Danjo & Styles Remix)
03 Dj Eco - Kids Of New York (Solex Remix)
04 8 Wonders - The Return (Original Mix)
05 A And Z Vs Elyes Karray - The Revolution (Corbossy Remix)
06 DJ Eco - Borealis (Acute Remix)
07 Oliver P - Lost Without You (Original Mix)
08 Paul Webster - Circus (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
09 Castaneda - Floor Control (Original Mix)
10 Tim Preijers - Glazed Eyes (Sequentia Remix)
11 Pluton - Time To Connect (2009 Edit)
12 JK Walker - Double Life (Original Mix)
13 Sam Sharp - Craft

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/05/trance-kingdom-076.html)