View Full Version : Episode no. 45 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

Jun 2nd, 2012, 04:37
Thanks for tuning in! Episode 45 contains a mix of all new releases. Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop quality trance music.
Please give it a listen @ http://i.mixcloud.com/CBZ5IZ

I enjoyed listening to the following records released between (05/17/12-05/24/12):
1. Pure by Solarstone released under Black Hole Recordings
2. Heavenly/ The Rising by Terry Da Libra released under Enhanced Progressive
3. The Sky by Mat Zo released under Anjunabeats

Thanks & have a wicked weekend '-'