View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 012 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Jun 2nd, 2012, 19:21
We continue with Trance Anarchy.

No intro, we start with beats from the first second!
But there are enough moments to get your breath back.
A nice 140 bpm set, starting with Orjan Nilsen remix of B.E.N. vs. Digital Nature feat. Brandon A Godfrey - Save Me God.

Hope you enjoy it, have a nice weekend!

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 31, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)


01 B.E.N. vs. Digital Nature feat. Brandon A Godfrey - Save Me God (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
02 TrancEye - Suffering (Deep In My Heart) (Original Mix)
03 talla vs. sean tyas - heart to heart (talla retro mix)
04 Paul Webster - Istanbul (Des McMahon Remix)
05 Fergie & Sadrian - Musulman T
06 Will Atkinson - Breathe It (Original Mix)
07 Pizz@dox - 4 AM Redeemer (James Dymond Remix)
08 David Forbes pres. Arkadi - S5000 (Dark Mix)
09 Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (M�c & Taylor 2011 Remix)
10 Erander - Boppe (Avenger Remix)
11 Running Man Pres Trance Craft - Feelings (Original Mix)
12 Phil Taylor - Ransacked (Original Mix)
13 Sied van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna - Stealing Time (Aly & Fila remix) [Liquid]

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/06/trance-anarchy-012.html)