View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 079 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Jun 19th, 2012, 17:38
Hi everybody. time for your middle-of-the-week trance snack.
Trance Kingdom 079

A rather relaxed set this time. More progressive kind of material.
Not sure how to categorize this one.

Have a nice week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, June 14, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 Marcus Schossow - Never Say Never (Original Mix)
02 Cosmithex - Sound Of Silence (Original Mix)
03 DJ Shy - Mother Love (Ilya Soloviev Hard Mix)
04 Marco V - Fantastic Damage (Original Mix)
05 Martin Vein feat. Jk - One Heart Love (Moein Remix)
06 Alex Monakhov - Feel Lonely (Original Mix)
07 Relaunch - Suspense - Original Mix
08 Jeremy Olander - Fairfax (Original Mix)
09 Solis - True To Me (Danilo Ercole Remix)
10 LTN - Ordinary People (Jason Van Wyk Dub)
11 Aaron Camz - Room To Breathe (Original Mix)
12 Omnia pres. Ain Mo - The Tune (Original Mix)
13 Wellenrausch - Sanctified (Trilucid Dub Mix)
14 D.ramirez - Everybody Has The Right(D.Ramirez Dub)
15 Umek - Slap (Acida Corporation Remix)
16 Norin & Rad - Segarra
17 Stoneface & Terminal - Rush (Original Mix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here[/u] (][u)