View Full Version : Milad Seif -The Sound of Iran (Episode 01) - (20 June 2012)

Jun 19th, 2012, 23:33

This is the first episode of The Sound of Iran by Milad Seif.

Bio :
Milad Seif is one of a few Persian DJs that understand both Modern western DJ world an is inspired by classic Persian music. This gives him a unique knowledge of mix Persian sounds into trance music and make a whole new era!

Style : Trance & Progressive.

Tracklist :

1- Blake Jarrell - Maldives
2- Radion 6 - B U Tiful
3- Steve Brian & Rene Ablaze - In This Whole World
4- Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
5- Dan Stone, Ost & Meyer, and Norin & Rad - Supercell
6- Josheph Areas - For An Instant
7- George Harrold - Daybreak
8- Cardinal Feat. Ariell Maren - Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
9- Armin Van Buuren Feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix)
10- The Madison - When You (Original Mix)

1 hour of powerfull Trance.

Download link

Thank you for your support.


Facebook Fan Page (http://www.facebook.com/TheSoundofIran)