View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 021

Jun 21st, 2012, 10:29
Hey guys!

Right now you can check out Elevation of Sound 021 (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-021/) on our Mixcloud (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/) page!
This episode, we filled it with uplifting tunes of Jorn van Deynhoven, Aly & Fila and Agnelli & Nelson.
Don't miss this blasting edition!

Enjoy and please leave your feedback!

1. ReOrder - Aisuru (Suncatcher Remix)
2. Bobina ft Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
3. Talla 2XLC vs Carl B - Giving Up, Giving In (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
4. Manuel Rocca - Time Happens Flying (Araya & Watch 'Polisia' Remix)
5. Accadia & Blind Visions - Neptune Projects (Third Eye Remix)
6. Max Graham ft Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)
7. Indecent Noise - Battlestar
8. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer
9. John O' Callaghan ft Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)