View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 080 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Jun 26th, 2012, 22:36
Trance Kingdom 080 is filling the gap between the weekends.

We've got a nice starter by Simon Patterson - Northern Lights,
An older track by Signum - Shamisan (Shogun Remix), a track I really love.
And lots of more goodies...

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, June 21, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 Simon Patterson - Northern Lights (Instrumental Mix)
02 DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom Mix)
03 Sideform - Kiss Of Fire
04 Signum - Shamisan (Shogun Remix)
05 Fadios - Speechless (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix)
06 Dash Berlin with Shogun - Callisto (Club Mix)
07 Danilo Ercole - Quasar (Original Mix)
08 Ronski Speed feat. Aruna - All The Way (Original Mix)
09 B.E.N. - Raised (Danilo Ercole Remix)
10 Running Man - Outsider (Original Mix)
11 Sasha Virus - Fountain (Original Mix)
12 Andain - Beautiful Things (Have A Break Have A Kandd remix)
13 Dogzilla - Without you (Simon Patterson's 'Dead Dog' Remix)
14 John O'callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Full Tilt Remix)
15 Fast Distance & Dimension Pres. Balearia - El Mar (Fast Distance Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/06/trance-kingdom-080.html)