View Full Version : The Skypirates – Elevation of Sound 022

Jul 31st, 2012, 09:57
If you haven’t checked out this month’s edition of Elevation of Sound, we strongly recommend doing so.
Not only does it contain massive tracks of Daniel Kandi, John O’ Callaghan and Suncatcher.
It is in fact concluded with one of the greatest classics of Trance history: the Cosmic Gate remix of 4 Strings “Diving”.

Check it out at our MixCloud page (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-022/).

1. 7 Skies vs Kiholm - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
2. Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)
3. Daniel Kandi - Insert Generic Title
4. T4L - Moonwalk
5. Faruk Sabanci & Ken Loi - Easthern Thrace (Arctic Moon Remix)
6. Majai - Phoria (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
7. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
8. John O' Callaghan - Smokescreen (Sneijder Remix)
9. 4 Strings - Diving (Cosmic Gate Remix)