View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 021 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Aug 5th, 2012, 22:52
Trance Anarchy 021. The beat goes on.

A nice 140 bpm, go with the flow mix.
With a track from Paul Webster to keep my number one fan Hans happy ;-)

Closing track is a remix of Ferry and Armins - Brute Darren Potter Bootleg).

Enjoy and keep following me.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 02, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thursday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 NatLife - Feel the Sun & Feel the Sea (Norman & Foley Remix)
02 Paul Webster - Reload
03 Greg Downey - Cued Recall
04 N&R Project - Rest Valley (Opt-in Remix)
05 Misja Helsloot - Back Tracking (Digitale Nature Remix)
06 Brian Flinn - Spider (hArM edit)
07 Monroe Ramirez - Erised (Fergie & Sadrian)
08 Lence & Alex Daf - Reserve (Progressive Mix)
09 Bryan Kearney & Liam Melly - The Other Half (Thr3shold Remix)
10 Anti Matter - Absolute Zero (Activa Rework)
11 Sied Van Riel - Fearless (Miika Kuisma Remix)
12 Orbital Frame - Neith (Original Mix)
13 Ian Betts And Nick Rowland - State Of Becoming (Rowland And Wrights Mix)
14 Ferry Corsten & Armin Van Buuren - Brute (Darren Porter Bootleg)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/08/trance-anarchy-021.html)