View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 086 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Aug 8th, 2012, 20:37
Welcome back to Trance Kingdom.

Number 086 is filled with some nice tunes, to keep you moving.

Hope you all have a great week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 02, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 Aesthetic Minds Sebastian Hunter - Hyperborea
02 Micro Tools - My World Order (Paul Trainer Remix)
03 Crimson - Genesis (Regenesis Mix)
04 Fortunate - Escape On Time (Stonewave & Poonyk Remix)
05 Gareth Emery - More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
06 Sound Quelle - Sedy (Magnet Remix)
07 Illitheas - Waiting (Original Mix)
08 Arisen Flame - Hexagon (Original Mix)
09 Fender Woods - Hold On Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
10 Simon Patterson - Northern Lights (Original Mix)
11 Dima Krasnik - Corsair (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix)
12 James Dymond - Ordinal (Original Mix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/08/trance-kingdom-086.html)