View Full Version : Trance Anarchy 022 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Aug 13th, 2012, 16:57
Another 140 BPM Trance Anarchy, 022

Time to do your cardio exercises!!

Contains some classic tracks:
-Yans - Sahara (Original Mix)
- Ron Van Den Beuken - Sunset (Original Mix)

Enjoy and have a nice week

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 09, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thursday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 Yans - Sahara (Original Mix)
02 Rest point - Freefall (Original Mix)
03 Corderoy - Watching U (Digital Nature Remix)
04 Ron Van Den Beuken - Sunset (Original Mix)
05 Will Holland Vs Six Senses - Frantic (Sean Tyas Remix)
06 Michael Tsukerman & Robert Gitelman - Bolivia (Onova Remix)
07 Ram - Call It A Night (Jorn Van Deynhoven Meets Sascha Milde' Remix)
08 Function C - Muffcabbage (Original Mix)
09 GazzaBozza - Intensifier
10 Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Eastern Spirit (Original Mix)
11 Taylor And Mac - Dusk Till Dirt (Liquid Vision Remix)
12 Talla 2Xlc - Shine 2010 (Ace Da Brain Remix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/08/trance-anarchy-022.html)