PDA

View Full Version : Dub The Club 021 - Mixed by Semir



Allure123
Aug 17th, 2012, 14:34
Semir presents Dub The Club Episode 21
11 August 2012

[hr]

Tracklist:

01. M.I.K.E. - Mes Que Un Club (Eivissa Club Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/m-dot-i-k-dot-e-mes-que-un-club-eivissa-club-mix)
02. Skytech - Lights Out (Original Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/skytech-lights-out)
03. Ron Hagen & Al-Exander - Accentus (Original Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/ron-hagen-and-al-exander-accentus)
04. Kash Trivedi - Darkness (Atomabic Remix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/kash-trivedi-darkness-atomabic-remix)
05. Oen Bearen - Effra (Original Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/oen-bearen-effra)
06. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/andrew-rayel-aeon-of-revenge)
07. Paul Miller vs. Philip Mayer - LaKa (Original Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/paul-miller-and-philip-mayer-laka)
08. Paul van Dyk & Ummet Ozcan - Dae Yor (Extended Mix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/paul-van-dyk-and-ummet-ozcan-dae-yor-extended-mix)
09. Vadim Spark - Odyssey (Paul Vinitsky Remix) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/vadim-spark-odyssey-paul-vinitsky-remix)
10. System F - Solstice (Original Extended) (http://www.trancepodium.com/tracks/system-f-solstice-original-extended) [Episode's Classic]

[hr]

Download:

http://www32.zippyshare.com/v/46242748/file.html

Please download, listen and post your feedback :music:

Scolios
Aug 18th, 2012, 22:40
you forgot the dl link.

Allure123
Aug 18th, 2012, 23:27
you forgot the dl link.

Hahaha, something like that has never happened to me before :D Changed that now. Download link added.