View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 023

Aug 20th, 2012, 13:13
Hey guys,

We have another session of Elevation of Sound waiting for you!
In this session we bring big Progressive names such as Duderstadt, Willem De Roo and Alexander Popov.
We hope you'll enjoy this show. Please leave a comment either here or there (both might be the most fun http://tranceverse.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif ) to tell us how you feel about it!

You can find Elevation of Sound 023 here (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-023/).

Take care!

1. Fast Distance vs Suncoast - Puerta del Sol
2. Zoo Brazil ft Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Daniel Kandi's Progressive Mix)
3. Adam Szabo - Arcade (Willem de Roo Remix)
4. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Head Rush
5. Duderstadt vs Store N Forward - Broken (Duderstadt Progressive Mix)
6. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland ft Stine Grove - Drifter (Karanda Remix)
7. LTN - Out Of This World
8. Talla2XLC - Seven (Alexander Popov Remix)
9. Armin van Buuren ft Winter Kills - Take A Moment (Shogun Remix)
10. Omnia & Ira - The Fusion (Eximinds Remix)