View Full Version : Trance Kingdom 088 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Aug 22nd, 2012, 20:02
A relaxed Trance Kingdom 088 this week.

My most favorite track:
Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)

Enjoy this set and your week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 16, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page (http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html)
Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/)
Twitter (http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever)


01 Daniel Wanrooy - Ocean Terrace (Intro Edit)
02 Polonski - Find Me (Original Mix)
03 The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Original Mix)
04 Mitka - Pacifico (Hanski Remix)
05 Nathan Profitt - Eclipse (Space Motion Remix Part 1)
06 dARe - Lost In Madagascar (BVibes Remix)
07 Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
08 Vadim Zhukov - Let The Whole World Know
09 Phunk Investigation - 1990's (Original Mix)
10 Matthew Peterson - Sunjaya (Eddie D Remix)
11 Paul Thomas, Alex Di Stefano - Shining (Original Mix)
12 Stana - Mr Ferrero
13 Ruby & Tony - Electric Lover (Original Mix)
14 Michael Woods Vs. George Acosta - Feels Like True Love (George Acosta Mashup)
15 STONE, Johann - Spitfire (original mix)

Download links and tracklist can be found here (http://www.robbie4ever.com/2012/08/trance-kingdom-088.html)