View Full Version : Episode no. 57 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

Sep 2nd, 2012, 21:41
Hey, thanks for tuning in! Episode 57 contains a mix of all new releases.

Please give it a listen @ http://i.mixcloud.com/CBfeKU

Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop quality trance music.

I enjoyed listening to the following records released between (08/08/12-08/16/12):
1. Club Stalkin by Tucandeo released under Arisa Audio
2. Insomnia/Airplane by Mimax released under Macarize
3. Thoughts Uncovered by Suspect44 under Enhanced Progressive
4. S.O.S (Sex on Saturn) by Alexander One and Davide Battista released under Vectiva Recordings

Thanks & have a wicked week '-'